acme
17 months agoRemove debug master v1.1
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:05:37 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Remove debug

17 months agoAdd nginx example configuration v1.0
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Add nginx example configuration
Rename apache config

17 months agoFix polling of pending certificate
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Fix polling of pending certificate

20 months agoFix script for prod v0.9
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Fix script for prod

20 months agoRemove debug
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:48:05 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Remove debug

20 months agoFix for debian
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Fix for debian

20 months agoRewrite code based on config file v0.8
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:17:20 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Rewrite code based on config file
Version 0.8

23 months agoFix output v0.7
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 21:37:57 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Fix output

23 months agoFix vhost directory
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Fix vhost directory

23 months agoFix bad spelling
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:33:37 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Fix bad spelling

23 months agoFix bad spelling
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:30:28 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Fix bad spelling

23 months agoAdd man page documentation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:23:51 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Add man page documentation
Fix package name
Rename to acme prefixed command name
Email change

23 months agoFix path
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 18:09:09 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Fix path

23 months agoFix version
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 17:58:16 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Fix version

23 months agoFix config generation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 17:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Fix config generation
Packaging ready

23 months agoFix configuration generation tool
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 17:28:28 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Fix configuration generation tool

2 years agoReplace encode_json and decode_json with to_json and from_json to avoid v0.6
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 11:00:14 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Replace encode_json and decode_json with to_json and from_json to avoid
probem under old debian wheezy perl.
Set certificate to last version.
Grow acmepl client version.

2 years agoAdd directory creation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 10:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Add directory creation

2 years agoFix swaped short option
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 09:47:05 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Fix swaped short option

2 years agoFix usage
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 09:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Fix usage

2 years agoAdd letscron script
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 09:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Add letscron script
Letsconf is now generating the config template
Add license gpl3 everywhere

2 years agoFix expiration detection of authz v0.5
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 17:26:46 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Fix expiration detection of authz
Add new cron script

2 years agoFix config generation v0.4
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Fix config generation

2 years agoAdd config file support
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Add config file support
Add thumbprint file support
Only display in stderr the domain to really fix
Version 0.4

2 years agoFinal bin files
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:48:22 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Final bin files
Add missing ignore
Add configuration script

2 years agoAdd debug and prod parameters properly
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Add debug and prod parameters properly

2 years agoCleanup v0.3
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Cleanup
v0.3

2 years agoSupport prod parameter v0.2
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:24:50 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Support prod parameter
Support dns check
v0.2

2 years agoAdd caching of challenges
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:32:59 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
Add caching of challenges

2 years agoProper doc
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:39:48 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
Proper doc

2 years agoAdd doc v0.1
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:34:24 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Add doc

2 years agoInitial import
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:50:26 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Initial import