blogbundle
14 months agoSwitch from hello world page to new index master
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:28:04 +0000 (06:28 +0100)]
Switch from hello world page to new index

14 months agoReview layout for easier styling
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:25:41 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
Review layout for easier styling
Add link to alternative page
Add specific templates

14 months agoSwitch to custom stylesheet and javascript twig extension
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:24:24 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
Switch to custom stylesheet and javascript twig extension
Fix title
Fix favicon
Add alternative version

14 months agoAdd translations
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:23:21 +0000 (06:23 +0100)]
Add translations

14 months agoAdd favicon
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:22:51 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
Add favicon

14 months agoAdd doctrine configuration
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:22:08 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
Add doctrine configuration

14 months agoAdd latest css changes
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:21:30 +0000 (06:21 +0100)]
Add latest css changes

14 months agoAdd twig translation extension
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:20:33 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
Add twig translation extension

14 months agoSwitch to page controller
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:19:52 +0000 (06:19 +0100)]
Switch to page controller
Switch to slug system

14 months agoAdd parameters template
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:19:26 +0000 (06:19 +0100)]
Add parameters template

14 months agoFix slug function
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:09:01 +0000 (06:09 +0100)]
Fix slug function
Fix various spelling errors

14 months agoAdd all page actions
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:07:13 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
Add all page actions

14 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:06:44 +0000 (06:06 +0100)]
Cleanup

14 months agoAdd dql json function
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:05:26 +0000 (06:05 +0100)]
Add dql json function

14 months agoAdd entities
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:05:15 +0000 (06:05 +0100)]
Add entities

14 months agoAdd form files
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:04:49 +0000 (06:04 +0100)]
Add form files

14 months agoAdd repository classes
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:04:38 +0000 (06:04 +0100)]
Add repository classes

16 months agoFix description
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 17:41:55 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Fix description

16 months agoAdd fixtures file
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 17:38:47 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Add fixtures file

21 months agoAdd blog bundle files
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 17:32:55 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Add blog bundle files