distcook
3 years agoRemove unwanted file
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:05:51 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Remove unwanted file
Fix gitignore list
Fix export format of config

3 years agoRemove unwanted file
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Remove unwanted file
Fix gitignore list
Fix export format of config

3 years agoFix config name
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:16:40 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Fix config name

3 years agoAdd ignore on ihttpd-*.rpm
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Add ignore on ihttpd-*.rpm

3 years agoUpdate install instructions
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Update install instructions

3 years agoAdd install instructions
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:55:19 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Add install instructions

3 years agoImport cooking scripts
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:52:04 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Import cooking scripts