distcook
2 years agoSwitch to single btrfs data device v1.1
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 23:52:28 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Switch to single btrfs data device
Switch to grub2

2 years agoSwith media to home
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Swith media to home
Switch to mageia 6

2 years agoOptional ihttpd package
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 13:34:01 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Optional ihttpd package

2 years agoAdd missings usefulle packages
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 13:32:38 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Add missings usefulle packages

2 years agoAdd root.tar.xz to ignore list
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 17:23:27 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Add root.tar.xz to ignore list

2 years agoAdd information about private ipv6 network
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:23:55 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Add information about private ipv6 network

2 years agoFix user login generation
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Fix user login generation
Fix root.conf export format

2 years agoRemove unwanted file
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:05:51 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Remove unwanted file
Fix gitignore list
Fix export format of config

2 years agoRemove unwanted file
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Remove unwanted file
Fix gitignore list
Fix export format of config

2 years agoFix config name
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:16:40 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Fix config name

2 years agoAdd ignore on ihttpd-*.rpm
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Add ignore on ihttpd-*.rpm

2 years agoUpdate install instructions
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Update install instructions

2 years agoAdd install instructions
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:55:19 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Add install instructions

2 years agoImport cooking scripts
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:52:04 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Import cooking scripts