packer
2 years agoFix version master v0.1
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Fix version

2 years agoAdd cpack and jpack scripts
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:14:45 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Add cpack and jpack scripts