acme
7 months agoAdd readme file 2.0.0
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 14:21:15 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Add readme file

7 months agoFix man page unescaped dot.
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 13:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Fix man page unescaped dot.

7 months agoRename man pages
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 12:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Rename man pages

7 months agoSwitch to new ACME v2 API
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 12:31:59 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Switch to new ACME v2 API
New 2.0.0 version
Fix dependancies list
Rename debug in verbose
Add conf action and feature
Add debian option
Check domain name for A or AAAA record presence
Rewrite login to match new API
Tie all hash to keep order stability between each run
Improve verbose and error message output
Rename base script
Cleanup

7 months agoSwitch to new ACME v2 API
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 12:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Switch to new ACME v2 API
New 2.0.0 version
Fix new constant export list
Rename debug in verbose
Check domain name for A or AAAA record presence
Store current request data under $self->{req}
Rewrite login to match new API
Cache every request on our side to avoid full regeneration
Tie all hash to keep order stability between each run
Improve verbose and error message output
Cleanup

7 months agoAdd new acme, acme-cron, acme-cert and acme-cron man pages
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 12:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Add new acme, acme-cron, acme-cert and acme-cron man pages

7 months agoRemove separate cron script
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 12:19:59 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Remove separate cron script

8 months agoVersion 1.3 1.3.0
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:38:20 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
Version 1.3

12 months agoFix script rewrite to end rewrite process 1.2.0
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 22:20:23 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Fix script rewrite to end rewrite process
Don't redirect errors and icons
Add redirect in global rewrite, unencrypted vhosts only have to inherit rules

3 years agoRemove debug 1.1.0
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:05:37 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Remove debug

3 years agoAdd nginx example configuration 1.0.0
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Add nginx example configuration
Rename apache config

3 years agoFix polling of pending certificate
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Fix polling of pending certificate

3 years agoFix script for prod 0.9.0
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Fix script for prod

3 years agoRemove debug
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:48:05 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Remove debug

3 years agoFix for debian
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Fix for debian

3 years agoRewrite code based on config file 0.8.0
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:17:20 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Rewrite code based on config file
Version 0.8

3 years agoFix output 0.7.0
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 21:37:57 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Fix output

3 years agoFix vhost directory
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Fix vhost directory

3 years agoFix bad spelling
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:33:37 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Fix bad spelling

3 years agoFix bad spelling
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:30:28 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Fix bad spelling

3 years agoAdd man page documentation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:23:51 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Add man page documentation
Fix package name
Rename to acme prefixed command name
Email change

3 years agoFix path
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 18:09:09 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Fix path

3 years agoFix version
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 17:58:16 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Fix version

3 years agoFix config generation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 17:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Fix config generation
Packaging ready

3 years agoFix configuration generation tool
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 17:28:28 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Fix configuration generation tool

3 years agoReplace encode_json and decode_json with to_json and from_json to avoid 0.6.0
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 11:00:14 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Replace encode_json and decode_json with to_json and from_json to avoid
probem under old debian wheezy perl.
Set certificate to last version.
Grow acmepl client version.

3 years agoAdd directory creation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 10:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Add directory creation

3 years agoFix swaped short option
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 09:47:05 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Fix swaped short option

3 years agoFix usage
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 09:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Fix usage

3 years agoAdd letscron script
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 09:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Add letscron script
Letsconf is now generating the config template
Add license gpl3 everywhere

3 years agoFix expiration detection of authz 0.5.0
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 17:26:46 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Fix expiration detection of authz
Add new cron script

4 years agoFix config generation 0.4.0
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Fix config generation

4 years agoAdd config file support
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Add config file support
Add thumbprint file support
Only display in stderr the domain to really fix
Version 0.4

4 years agoFinal bin files
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:48:22 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Final bin files
Add missing ignore
Add configuration script

4 years agoAdd debug and prod parameters properly
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Add debug and prod parameters properly

4 years agoCleanup 0.3.0
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Cleanup
v0.3

4 years agoSupport prod parameter 0.2.0
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:24:50 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Support prod parameter
Support dns check
v0.2

4 years agoAdd caching of challenges
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:32:59 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
Add caching of challenges

4 years agoProper doc
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:39:48 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
Proper doc

4 years agoAdd doc 0.1.0
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:34:24 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Add doc

4 years agoInitial import
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:50:26 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Initial import