Rename section to page.title
authorRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 07:36:47 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 07:37:54 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commitc717f17d7dd92f03232e7ddbdc17b30895182bdb
treeb941e2bf8cbe6da13c4296491f36f0294d8697d0
parentd2e6e9937a2b60db6cba34ac845b73b79020faf3
Rename section to page.title
Rename description to page.description
Remove leading www.
Resources/views/default/dispute.html.twig
Resources/views/default/frequently_asked_questions.html.twig
Resources/views/default/index.html.twig
Resources/views/default/organizer_regulation.html.twig
Resources/views/default/terms_of_service.html.twig