airbundle
2 years agoAdd RegisterType form with phone field extension 0.1.0
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Add RegisterType form with phone field extension

2 years agoAdd access denied security handler
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Add access denied security handler

2 years agoAdd security denied template
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:57:44 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Add security denied template

2 years agoAdd phone field
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:57:27 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Add phone field

2 years agoRename end field to length
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:57:08 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Rename end field to length

2 years agoAdd mail base template
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:55:33 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Add mail base template
Add mail body template
Add mail contact html+text template
Add mail recover html+text template
Add mail recover_mail html+text template
Add mail register html+text template
Remove generic html template

2 years agoFix uses
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:51:41 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Fix uses
Fix contact action
Switch from swiftmailer to TemplatedEmail
Switch to new configuration tree

2 years agoFix titles
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:49:33 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Fix titles
Fix locations infos
Fix group's roles
Replace slot end field with length

2 years agoFix configuration tree
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:46:20 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Fix configuration tree
Prepend configuration process to allow sourcing of rapsys_air.xxx parameters
Add flatten member function
Fix uses
Add prepend extension interface

2 years agoFix configuration tree
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:44:56 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Fix configuration tree

2 years agoRename end field in length
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:44:01 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Rename end field in length

2 years agoAdd phone field
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:43:42 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Add phone field

2 years agoAdd phone field
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:41:47 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Add phone field
Add getRoles method
Set uses

2 years agoRevert doctrine Resources/config/doctrine/*.orm.yaml files back to .orm.yml extension
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:37:14 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Revert doctrine Resources/config/doctrine/*.orm.yaml files back to .orm.yml extension

2 years agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:48:54 +0000 (04:48 +0100)]
Cleanup
Retrieve alias from central getAlias() function

2 years agoFetch config in constructor
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:36:24 +0000 (04:36 +0100)]
Fetch config in constructor
Fix config key change
Cleanup

2 years agoRename to yaml doctrine config files 0.0.2
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:03:28 +0000 (04:03 +0100)]
Rename to yaml doctrine config files

2 years agoMove the configuration in rapsys_air key
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:01:37 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
Move the configuration in rapsys_air key
Cleanup
Use symfony smart config merging
Enforce default config when none is defined

2 years agoMove configuration under rapsys_air key
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:00:21 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Move configuration under rapsys_air key

2 years agoAdd note about parameter changes
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:00:00 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Add note about parameter changes

2 years agoFix container and translator passing
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 02:54:22 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
Fix container and translator passing
Inherit from AbstractController following last symfony version recommandations
Fix code to match new requirements
Cleanup

2 years agoAdd twig-bundle requires
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Add twig-bundle requires

2 years agoRevert for now
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Revert for now

2 years agoAdd requirement
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:36:46 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Add requirement

2 years agoFix deprecation
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:36:30 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Fix deprecation

2 years agoRemove old config files
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:26:52 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Remove old config files

2 years agoRemove useless manifest
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:25:51 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Remove useless manifest

2 years agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Cleanup
Set requirements

2 years agoFix config directory path
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:21:00 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Fix config directory path

2 years agoSwitch to 4.2 symfony style
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:20:38 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Switch to 4.2 symfony style

2 years agoFix manifest to install from package instead of recipe
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 17:12:08 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Fix manifest to install from package instead of recipe

2 years agoAdd manifest.json 0.0.1
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 17:02:36 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Add manifest.json

2 years agoImport licence, readme, composer and manifest
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Import licence, readme, composer and manifest

2 years agoInitial import
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Initial import