airbundle
13 months agoUpdate css 0.1.3
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:57:49 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Update css

13 months agoRemove locations index
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:57:22 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Remove locations index

13 months agoRemove useless rapsys_air_location_view link
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:55:53 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Remove useless rapsys_air_location_view link
Add link to location it in data table

13 months agoAdd granted session display
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:55:23 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Add granted session display

13 months agoAdd session index function
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:54:58 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Add session index function

13 months agoDisplay granted sessions in home page
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:54:11 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Display granted sessions in home page

13 months agoRemove index function
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Remove index function
Move data processing in repository
Use view twig template

13 months agoFix typo in sizes and rel
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:50:28 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Fix typo in sizes and rel
Replace rapsys_air_location route by rapsys_air_session

13 months agoAdd lang handling
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:49:59 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Add lang handling

13 months agoAdd functions fetchCalendarByDatePeriod and fetchUserCalendarByDatePeriod that comput...
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Add functions fetchCalendarByDatePeriod and fetchUserCalendarByDatePeriod that compute session calendar from database

13 months agoAdd findAllPseudonymBySession function
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:47:47 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Add findAllPseudonymBySession function

13 months agoAdd session plural translation
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:46:46 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Add session plural translation

13 months agoAdd user.view function
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:45:44 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Add user.view function

13 months agoReplace location.index by session.index
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:45:16 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Replace location.index by session.index

13 months agoAdd location repository with fetchTranslatedLocationByDatePeriod
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:44:35 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Add location repository with fetchTranslatedLocationByDatePeriod
Enable it in doctrine orm config

13 months agoAdd location.view, session.index and user.view twig templates
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:43:24 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Add location.view, session.index and user.view twig templates

13 months agoResponsive switch at 850px 0.1.2
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:43:01 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
Responsive switch at 850px
Add session and location styles
Add p, dt, dd font sizes
Remove dashboard
Cleanup

13 months agoRemove return hidden field
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:41:17 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
Remove return hidden field
Add session loading and computing
Add view fonction listing sessions on selected place

13 months agoAdd findAllByLocationDatePeriod function
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:40:22 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
Add findAllByLocationDatePeriod function

13 months agoAdd missing translations
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:30:02 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Add missing translations

13 months agoFix flash message translation
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:17:46 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
Fix flash message translation
Remove return path handling in form
Redirect to referer route if available
Cleanup

13 months agoCleanup 0.1.1
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:24:28 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
Cleanup

13 months agoAdd default_locale and translator fallbacks locales
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:21:38 +0000 (04:21 +0200)]
Add default_locale and translator fallbacks locales
Rename rapsys.pack_package into rapsys.path_package
Add SessionController
Add LocaleSubscriber

13 months agoFix title
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:19:45 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
Fix title
Fix route name
Move common template to toolbox

13 months agoDefault to fr routes
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:18:23 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
Default to fr routes
Add session view route

13 months agoUpdate fr translations
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:16:51 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
Update fr translations

13 months agoRename end field in length
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:15:57 +0000 (04:15 +0200)]
Rename end field in length
Add todo notes about score field to add

13 months agoRename ROLE_USER to User
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:02:23 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
Rename ROLE_USER to User
Enable users without group to fallback to this translated group title

13 months agoAdd locales field which will store a copy of kernel.translator.fallbacks
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:00:04 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Add locales field which will store a copy of kernel.translator.fallbacks

13 months agoSkip flattening of rapsys_air.locales
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:57:10 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Skip flattening of rapsys_air.locales
Add framework configuration loading and merge
Store $framework['translator']['fallbacks'] locales array in parameter kernel.translator.fallbacks

13 months agoAdd session view template
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:55:53 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
Add session view template

13 months agoRemove return field as we are able to use session to return to previous uri
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:55:11 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
Remove return field as we are able to use session to return to previous uri

13 months agoRename end field in length
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:54:31 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
Rename end field in length
Cleanup

13 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:53:37 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
Cleanup

13 months agoAdd common toolbox
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:52:20 +0000 (03:52 +0200)]
Add common toolbox

13 months agoAdd LocaleSubscriber to redirect used to logical language without session
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:51:20 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
Add LocaleSubscriber to redirect used to logical language without session

13 months agoAdd session controller with view function
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:50:48 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
Add session controller with view function

23 months agoSet slot as nullable
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:25:27 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Set slot as nullable
Set default user to 1

23 months agoAdd warning class
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:23:53 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Add warning class

23 months agoRemove _canonical_route from _route_params
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:22:22 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Remove _canonical_route from _route_params

23 months agoDisable twig debug
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:57:48 +0000 (05:57 +0100)]
Disable twig debug

23 months agoFix base route
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:50:54 +0000 (05:50 +0100)]
Fix base route
Use referer in login form
Add logout success handler
Fix services arguments
Add Application, User and Error controller definition
Add ApplicationType service definition
Add Logout success handler service definition
Fix Access denied success handler service definition
Follow pack_package service renaming

23 months agoFix base route
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:49:36 +0000 (05:49 +0100)]
Fix base route
Add translated routes
Rename policy in regulation

23 months agoDisable unused Title repository
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:46:06 +0000 (05:46 +0100)]
Disable unused Title repository

23 months agoAdd Slot repository
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:41:49 +0000 (05:41 +0100)]
Add Slot repository
Add function to retrieve slot listing with translated title
Add User repository
Add function to retrieve user with translated title in a translated group keyed tree

23 months agoAdd application controller
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:41:03 +0000 (05:41 +0100)]
Add application controller

23 months agoAdd user controller squeleton
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:40:32 +0000 (05:40 +0100)]
Add user controller squeleton

23 months agoAdd logout success handler that redirect on referer when possible
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:39:50 +0000 (05:39 +0100)]
Add logout success handler that redirect on referer when possible

23 months agoAdd error controller
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:39:11 +0000 (05:39 +0100)]
Add error controller

23 months agoAdd recover and login form fragments
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:38:11 +0000 (05:38 +0100)]
Add recover and login form fragments

23 months agoFix root route name
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:36:52 +0000 (05:36 +0100)]
Fix root route name
Use body as base template

23 months agoAdd recover form directly on login page when it failed
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:35:53 +0000 (05:35 +0100)]
Add recover form directly on login page when it failed
Remove header block now moved in twig form template
Use fragment instead of form
Cleanup

23 months agoAdd recover form directly on login page when it failed
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:32:01 +0000 (05:32 +0100)]
Add recover form directly on login page when it failed
Remove recover link
Remove header block now moved in twig form template
Add messages in new notice class
Cleanup

23 months agoAdd form global errors in a header block
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:30:58 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
Add form global errors in a header block

23 months agoFix default route
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:30:31 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
Fix default route

23 months agoRename policy in regulation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:29:13 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
Rename policy in regulation
Add timeline watcher for rapsys_pack's stylesheet and javascript tags

23 months agoAdd repository
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:27:29 +0000 (05:27 +0100)]
Add repository

23 months agoRemove begin and length field
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:26:49 +0000 (05:26 +0100)]
Remove begin and length field
Add title field
Add repository

23 months agoAdd short field
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:26:30 +0000 (05:26 +0100)]
Add short field

23 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:25:57 +0000 (05:25 +0100)]
Cleanup

23 months agoCleanup useless __construct and getRoles methods
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:25:08 +0000 (05:25 +0100)]
Cleanup useless __construct and getRoles methods

23 months agoAdd short field and related methods
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:24:37 +0000 (05:24 +0100)]
Add short field and related methods
Add __toString magic method
Cleanup

23 months agoRemove begin and length field
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:22:57 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
Remove begin and length field
Add title field
Add __toString magic method
Cleanup

23 months agoAdd __toString magic method
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:22:28 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
Add __toString magic method
Cleanup

23 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:22:05 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
Cleanup

23 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:21:49 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
Cleanup

23 months agoChange slot begin and length field in a single title field
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:20:31 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
Change slot begin and length field in a single title field
Change group role field in a title field
Fix group title naming
Fix location naming
Add location short field

23 months agoFix naming
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:17:48 +0000 (05:17 +0100)]
Fix naming

23 months agoRename policy in regulation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:14:07 +0000 (05:14 +0100)]
Rename policy in regulation
Make error and notice class generic
Add extra alternative font-family
Fix invisible notice content character
Better style cascading sections
Fix some form element width
Rename form_col class to col
Improve col form layout
Cleanup

23 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:13:11 +0000 (05:13 +0100)]
Cleanup
Add optgroup

23 months agoFix title length to 32
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:11:27 +0000 (05:11 +0100)]
Fix title length to 32
Add short field

23 months agoAdd Translations
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:10:52 +0000 (05:10 +0100)]
Add Translations

23 months agoAdd constructor to have doctrine and translator instance
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:59:23 +0000 (04:59 +0100)]
Add constructor to have doctrine and translator instance
Add admin, return, user and slot options
Add user select from a custom tree for admin users
Switch to html5 date picker
Add return hidden field

23 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:58:26 +0000 (04:58 +0100)]
Cleanup
Php7 array

23 months agoFix site title naming
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:54:33 +0000 (04:54 +0100)]
Fix site title naming
Add url parameter

23 months agoImprove method documentation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:53:12 +0000 (04:53 +0100)]
Improve method documentation
Add login and application form to location listing page
Fix session repository method naming

23 months agoRename policy in regulation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:51:55 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
Rename policy in regulation

23 months agoRename policy in regulation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:50:35 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
Rename policy in regulation
Add slugger and router services
Improve method documentation

23 months agoAdd required context for template
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:49:24 +0000 (04:49 +0100)]
Add required context for template
Cleanup
Avoid double translation

2 years agoSet the pack package in packages listing class
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 20:24:14 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Set the pack package in packages listing class
Fix framework.asset.packages naming to match package name

2 years agoFix configuration to match new naming of PathPackage in PackPackage
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 18:23:29 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Fix configuration to match new naming of PathPackage in PackPackage

2 years agoImport droidsans font
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:28:07 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Import droidsans font

2 years agoSwitch to droid font with fallback
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Switch to droid font with fallback
Improve policy page style

2 years agoSet the policy text
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:24:42 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Set the policy text

2 years agoSwitch to droidsans font
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:24:02 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Switch to droidsans font

2 years agoSwitch from Mime\NamedAddress to Mime\Address as it do not exists anymore in symfony 4.4
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:22:28 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Switch from Mime\NamedAddress to Mime\Address as it do not exists anymore in symfony 4.4

2 years agoSwitch to bcrypt algorithm
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:38:15 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Switch to bcrypt algorithm

2 years agoUpdate gitignore
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:13:54 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Update gitignore

2 years agoAdd new location controller
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:09:43 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Add new location controller
Add location index template
Add defulat policy template

2 years agoSwitch to new base body template
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:08:18 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
Switch to new base body template

2 years agoAdd a skip feature in flatten member function
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:03:49 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Add a skip feature in flatten member function
Set rapsys_air.site.png key to stay the required array

2 years agoAdd various logo and icon image files
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:02:38 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
Add various logo and icon image files
Fix configuration structure

2 years agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:02:10 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
Cleanup

2 years agoUnit test are for weak people :)
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:01:00 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Unit test are for weak people :)

2 years agoBuild context in constructor
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:23:30 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
Build context in constructor
Merge it in views context
Remove admin member function
Add policy member function
Cleanup

2 years agoRemove useless translation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:21:00 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Remove useless translation
Switch to base body
Add proper escaping

2 years agoMakes base template clean
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 23:30:38 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Makes base template clean
Move in body template the generic body rules

2 years agoRename page template to default
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 23:29:24 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Rename page template to default

2 years agoAdd policy rules
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 23:28:05 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Add policy rules
Add font-families
Add irishgrover local ttf
Add labelleaurore local ttf

2 years agoAdd packages and routes default config
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 23:26:17 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Add packages and routes default config