airbundle
11 months agoAdd locked field 0.1.6
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Add locked field

11 months agoNew css layout
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:50:23 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
New css layout
Cleanup

11 months agoAdd session_edit contextual form
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:49:30 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Add session_edit contextual form
Add application contextual form

11 months agoAdd session edit error landing form
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Add session edit error landing form

11 months agoAdd application add error landing form
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:47:49 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Add application add error landing form

11 months agoAdd session edit form template
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:47:09 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Add session edit form template

11 months agoAdd title on logo link
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:46:18 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Add title on logo link
Add logo image resolution in img tag

11 months agoAdd lang in html tag from request locale
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:45:30 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Add lang in html tag from request locale

11 months agoUpdate translations
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:45:00 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Update translations

11 months agoRemove unused application_edit route
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:44:17 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Remove unused application_edit route
Add required session_edit route

11 months agoCleanup findAllApplicantBySession
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:42:43 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Cleanup findAllApplicantBySession

11 months agoAdd locked field
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:40:27 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Add locked field
Cleanup sql request
Add findOneWithinLastMonthByLocationUser function used in guest restrictions

11 months agoRemove translator dependency
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:39:45 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Remove translator dependency

11 months agoAdd findComplementBySessionId function
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Add findComplementBySessionId function

11 months agoUpdate styling
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:32:51 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Update styling

11 months agoFix default line-height
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Fix default line-height

11 months agoAdd session edit form
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:30:52 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Add session edit form
Fix sa_canceled datetime
Add locked field
Add timing for all supported slots

11 months agoBlock unsupported session timing for non admin
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:22:55 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Block unsupported session timing for non admin
Prevent surbscribing to past date
Catch method not allowed method on referer redirect
Add guest restriction to one session per month per slot

11 months agoAdd session edit type form
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 19:54:15 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Add session edit type form

11 months agoAdd locked field
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 19:47:58 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Add locked field

12 months agoNew layout 0.1.5
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:44:17 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
New layout
Use new session datatree
Imporve candidates section

12 months agoMove recover submit button
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:43:26 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Move recover submit button

12 months agoAdd weather and slot glyphs
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:42:53 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Add weather and slot glyphs
Improve locations section

12 months agoAdd weather and slot glyphs
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:41:46 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Add weather and slot glyphs
Improve locations section

12 months agoUpdate screen stylesheet
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:40:33 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Update screen stylesheet

12 months agoUpdate translations
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:40:05 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Update translations

12 months agoAdd AttributeCommand and WeatherCommand services
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:38:07 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
Add AttributeCommand and WeatherCommand services
Add rapsys_user.default.group and rapsys_user.default.title config keys

12 months agoAdd dbal types and orm query deps
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:37:24 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
Add dbal types and orm query deps
Add accuweather constants
Add behaviour related constants
Add weather glyphs constant
Cleanup
Add fetchOnById call
Add missing filds
Fix joined table data retrieval
Add findAllPendingApplication call
Add findAllPendingHourlyWeather call
Add findAllPendingDailyWeather call
Add findBestApplicationById call

12 months agoSwitch session retrieval to new fetchOneById repository function
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:28:32 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Switch session retrieval to new fetchOneById repository function
Prefill slot and location with current one
Cleanup
New session datatree

12 months agoAdd start, stop, premium, rainfall, rainrisk, realfeel, realfeelmin, realfeelmax...
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:26:10 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
Add start, stop, premium, rainfall, rainrisk, realfeel, realfeelmin, realfeelmax, temperature, temperaturemin, temperaturemax fields
Add start and stop getter
Add premium, rainfall, rainrisk, realfeel, realfeelmin, realfeelmax, temperature, temperaturemin, temperaturemax getters and setters

12 months agoAdd premium, rainfall, rainrisk, realfeel, realfeelmin, realfeelmax, temperature...
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:23:34 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
Add premium, rainfall, rainrisk, realfeel, realfeelmin, realfeelmax, temperature, temperaturemin, temperaturemax fields
Add application_date_begin_slot_created index

12 months agoAdd score and canceled field
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:22:37 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Add score and canceled field

12 months agoAdd score and canceled field
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:22:05 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Add score and canceled field

12 months agoAdd bin/console airlibre:attribute command
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:21:39 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Add bin/console airlibre:attribute command

12 months agoAdd bin/console airlibre:weather command
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:20:43 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Add bin/console airlibre:weather command

12 months agoAdd note about weather command
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:16:51 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Add note about weather command

12 months agoFix location list
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 09:06:35 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Fix location list
Fix pseudo
Cleanup

12 months agoAdd location prefill when on a location view
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 09:05:54 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Add location prefill when on a location view

12 months agoAdd begin, length and premium setting
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 09:03:58 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Add begin, length and premium setting
Add function to compute eastern date and if day is off
Fix comment

12 months agoUse the new prefixed aliases 0.1.4
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 07:50:55 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Use the new prefixed aliases

12 months agoChange layout to have only section with subtitle inside
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:52:25 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
Change layout to have only section with subtitle inside

12 months agoSwitch to tableless
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:50:21 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
Switch to tableless

12 months agoSwitch to tableless
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:49:52 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Switch to tableless

12 months agoSwitch to tableless
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:48:54 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
Switch to tableless

12 months agoInherit message before notice class
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:47:47 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Inherit message before notice class

12 months agoInherit message before notice class
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:47:29 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Inherit message before notice class

12 months agoInherit message before notice class
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:46:21 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
Inherit message before notice class

12 months agoAdd recover class on recover block
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:45:57 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
Add recover class on recover block

12 months agoInherit message before notice class
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:44:59 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
Inherit message before notice class

12 months agoFix error to inherit message class
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:19:17 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
Fix error to inherit message class

12 months agoSwitch to tableless
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:18:23 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
Switch to tableless

12 months agoRename flash class in message
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:17:17 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
Rename flash class in message

12 months agoFix font transition
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:14:24 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
Fix font transition
Add form style
Merge error, warning and notice style in generic message class
Merge location, session and user style under generic dashboard id
Cleanup

12 months agoReplace AbstractController heritage with ControllerTrait
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:12:09 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
Replace AbstractController heritage with ControllerTrait
Translate site title
Add translated location fetch
Display only attributed session when not authenticated

12 months agoAdd translated location fetch
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:11:25 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Add translated location fetch
Display only attributed session when not authenticated

12 months agoAdd translated location fetch
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:08:40 +0000 (07:08 +0100)]
Add translated location fetch
Display only attributed session when not authenticated

12 months agoAdd translated location fetch
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:07:05 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Add translated location fetch

12 months agoRemove X-Robot: noindex header
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:05:51 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
Remove X-Robot: noindex header
Disable custom ErrorController

12 months agoAdd translated user location fetch by date period function
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:02:16 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
Add translated user location fetch by date period function

12 months agoAvoid double month append
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 05:59:24 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
Avoid double month append

12 months agoRename "Open Air" reference in "Libre Air"
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 05:56:55 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
Rename "Open Air" reference in "Libre Air"

13 months agoUpdate css 0.1.3
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:57:49 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Update css

13 months agoRemove locations index
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:57:22 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Remove locations index

13 months agoRemove useless rapsys_air_location_view link
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:55:53 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Remove useless rapsys_air_location_view link
Add link to location it in data table

13 months agoAdd granted session display
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:55:23 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Add granted session display

13 months agoAdd session index function
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:54:58 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Add session index function

13 months agoDisplay granted sessions in home page
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:54:11 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Display granted sessions in home page

13 months agoRemove index function
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Remove index function
Move data processing in repository
Use view twig template

13 months agoFix typo in sizes and rel
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:50:28 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Fix typo in sizes and rel
Replace rapsys_air_location route by rapsys_air_session

13 months agoAdd lang handling
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:49:59 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Add lang handling

13 months agoAdd functions fetchCalendarByDatePeriod and fetchUserCalendarByDatePeriod that comput...
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Add functions fetchCalendarByDatePeriod and fetchUserCalendarByDatePeriod that compute session calendar from database

13 months agoAdd findAllPseudonymBySession function
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:47:47 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Add findAllPseudonymBySession function

13 months agoAdd session plural translation
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:46:46 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Add session plural translation

13 months agoAdd user.view function
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:45:44 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Add user.view function

13 months agoReplace location.index by session.index
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:45:16 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Replace location.index by session.index

13 months agoAdd location repository with fetchTranslatedLocationByDatePeriod
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:44:35 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Add location repository with fetchTranslatedLocationByDatePeriod
Enable it in doctrine orm config

13 months agoAdd location.view, session.index and user.view twig templates
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:43:24 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Add location.view, session.index and user.view twig templates

13 months agoResponsive switch at 850px 0.1.2
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:43:01 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
Responsive switch at 850px
Add session and location styles
Add p, dt, dd font sizes
Remove dashboard
Cleanup

13 months agoRemove return hidden field
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:41:17 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
Remove return hidden field
Add session loading and computing
Add view fonction listing sessions on selected place

13 months agoAdd findAllByLocationDatePeriod function
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:40:22 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
Add findAllByLocationDatePeriod function

13 months agoAdd missing translations
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:30:02 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Add missing translations

13 months agoFix flash message translation
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:17:46 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
Fix flash message translation
Remove return path handling in form
Redirect to referer route if available
Cleanup

13 months agoCleanup 0.1.1
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:24:28 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
Cleanup

13 months agoAdd default_locale and translator fallbacks locales
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:21:38 +0000 (04:21 +0200)]
Add default_locale and translator fallbacks locales
Rename rapsys.pack_package into rapsys.path_package
Add SessionController
Add LocaleSubscriber

13 months agoFix title
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:19:45 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
Fix title
Fix route name
Move common template to toolbox

13 months agoDefault to fr routes
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:18:23 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
Default to fr routes
Add session view route

13 months agoUpdate fr translations
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:16:51 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
Update fr translations

13 months agoRename end field in length
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:15:57 +0000 (04:15 +0200)]
Rename end field in length
Add todo notes about score field to add

13 months agoRename ROLE_USER to User
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:02:23 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
Rename ROLE_USER to User
Enable users without group to fallback to this translated group title

13 months agoAdd locales field which will store a copy of kernel.translator.fallbacks
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:00:04 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Add locales field which will store a copy of kernel.translator.fallbacks

13 months agoSkip flattening of rapsys_air.locales
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:57:10 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Skip flattening of rapsys_air.locales
Add framework configuration loading and merge
Store $framework['translator']['fallbacks'] locales array in parameter kernel.translator.fallbacks

13 months agoAdd session view template
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:55:53 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
Add session view template

13 months agoRemove return field as we are able to use session to return to previous uri
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:55:11 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
Remove return field as we are able to use session to return to previous uri

13 months agoRename end field in length
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:54:31 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
Rename end field in length
Cleanup

13 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:53:37 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
Cleanup

13 months agoAdd common toolbox
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:52:20 +0000 (03:52 +0200)]
Add common toolbox

13 months agoAdd LocaleSubscriber to redirect used to logical language without session
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:51:20 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
Add LocaleSubscriber to redirect used to logical language without session

13 months agoAdd session controller with view function
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:50:48 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
Add session controller with view function

23 months agoSet slot as nullable
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:25:27 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Set slot as nullable
Set default user to 1

23 months agoAdd warning class
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:23:53 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Add warning class