Cleanup .orig files
authorRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:59:19 +0000 (03:59 +0200)
committerRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 02:00:05 +0000 (04:00 +0200)
commita14c1bf92a49d2bc97a7e54d861ccfa878aaa0ae
tree2b5eac66400d90bc165621f38067c7938ff99046
parent048ea02f8dee4882447b444fce371999e8492735
Cleanup .orig files
config/packages/rapsys_air.yaml.orig [deleted file]
config/packages/rapsys_pack.yaml.orig [deleted file]
config/packages/rapsys_user.yaml.orig [deleted file]
config/routes/rapsys_air.yaml.orig [deleted file]