cdn
11 months agoFix undefined titleHeight variable master
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 00:43:44 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Fix undefined titleHeight variable

11 months agoSplit address in address, zipcode and city
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 00:13:18 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Split address in address, zipcode and city
Add autocomplete to the form
Improve workplaces
Improve datefixing
Fix invalid date display format
Fix invalid date in qrdata format
Change empty section to div
Add colors for invalid and valid input or select
Add html5 doctype
Add html lang
Add autocomplete hints
Add script to floor time to closest 5 minutes
Add region and country to workplaces

11 months agoAdd empty index.html
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 21:30:44 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Add empty index.html

11 months agoAdd osm map generator
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 21:29:05 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Add osm map generator

11 months agoAdd ausweis generator
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 21:28:03 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Add ausweis generator
Add pictures
Add fonts
Add phpqrcode lib