distgen
10 months agoCommit rename master v2.2
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:59:44 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Commit rename

10 months agoRename script
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:59:26 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Rename script

10 months agoAdd mysql subvol to directories without COW
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:58:48 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Add mysql subvol to directories without COW

10 months agoAdd slash, mail and mysql subvol
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:58:21 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Add slash, mail and mysql subvol

10 months agoAdd slash, mail and mysql subvol
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:57:10 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
Add slash, mail and mysql subvol

10 months agoCompute correctly mask based on ip
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:56:28 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Compute correctly mask based on ip

10 months agoAdd mail and mysql subvol
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Add mail and mysql subvol
Force data and boot uuid in cmdline

10 months agoFix md names
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Fix md names

2 years agoSwitch to single btrfs data device v1.1
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 23:58:24 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Switch to single btrfs data device
Switch to grub2

3 years agoInitial import v1.0
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:23:30 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Initial import