ihttpd
7 weeks agoUpdate build requires master 2.4.48-1
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 02:17:06 +0000 (04:17 +0200)]
Update build requires

7 weeks agoNew 2.4.48 version
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 01:38:28 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
New 2.4.48 version
Disable parallel build as it sometimes fail
Update patches
Cleanup

7 weeks agoUpdate to new version
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 01:29:25 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
Update to new version

7 weeks agoFix configure and make warning 2.4.38-6
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:36:19 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Fix configure and make warning

7 weeks agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:30:40 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
Cleanup
Bump version

7 weeks agoRemove tmpfiles
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:28:52 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
Remove tmpfiles
Create ihttpd tree before service start

7 weeks agoRemove tmpfiles
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:26:35 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
Remove tmpfiles
Remove systemd-resolved
Remove dracut-systemd deps
Use current cleaned resolv.conf
Cleanup

7 weeks agoRemove tmpfiles
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:20:13 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Remove tmpfiles

7 weeks agoRemove kernel cmdline
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:19:45 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Remove kernel cmdline
Add various drivers example

7 weeks agoAdd formid
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:17:34 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Add formid

7 weeks agoRemove tmpfiles
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:12:34 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Remove tmpfiles
Remove modprobe
Add buildrequires

2 years agoUpgrade to 2.4.38
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:37:56 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Upgrade to 2.4.38

2 years agoUpgrade to 2.4.38
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 16:53:39 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Upgrade to 2.4.38

2 years agoAdd maintenance page
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 15:52:21 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Add maintenance page
Add formid to only have form on a specific uri
Grow version

3 years agoSwitch to apache 2.4.33
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:14:13 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Switch to apache 2.4.33
Fix patches
Fix ihttpd.conf and index.bin.c to fit new behaviours

3 years agoDefault to 503 code
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:09:56 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Default to 503 code
Add base for systemd-cryptsetupd implementation the day it's fixed
Don't kill ihttpd process anymore, only askpassword one
Add a half second sleep before killing askpassword process to let device popup correctly
Continue process on already unlocked and valid devices

3 years agoRedirect every requests on index.bin
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Redirect every requests on index.bin

3 years agoForce cryptsetup inclusion in initrd
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Force cryptsetup inclusion in initrd

3 years agoUpgrade to apache 2.4.33
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:34:28 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Upgrade to apache 2.4.33

5 years agoAdd missing debug-sshd service
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:42:43 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
Add missing debug-sshd service
Fix description in ihttpd service
Cleanup in spec file

5 years agoRemove useless service install
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 06:41:35 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Remove useless service install

5 years agoAdd dependencies to avoid race conditions and be sure we start in time
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 06:00:22 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Add dependencies to avoid race conditions and be sure we start in time

5 years agoAdd missing servername, remove trailing one
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 05:19:38 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Add missing servername, remove trailing one

5 years agoRemove ihttpd.path and fix files location
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 04:35:04 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Remove ihttpd.path and fix files location

5 years agoFix service to start reliably
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 04:34:22 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
Fix service to start reliably

5 years agoRemove useless ihttpd.path
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 04:34:00 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
Remove useless ihttpd.path

5 years agoAdd sufficient timeout
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 04:33:29 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
Add sufficient timeout

5 years agoRemove useless cleanup, move sshd to disabled section
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 04:30:16 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Remove useless cleanup, move sshd to disabled section

5 years agoAdd debug-sshd
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 22:12:02 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Add debug-sshd

5 years agoInitial import
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:06:34 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Initial import