ihttpd
3 years agoRemove ihttpd.path and fix files location
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 04:35:04 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Remove ihttpd.path and fix files location

3 years agoFix service to start reliably
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 04:34:22 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
Fix service to start reliably

3 years agoRemove useless ihttpd.path
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 04:34:00 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
Remove useless ihttpd.path

3 years agoAdd sufficient timeout
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 04:33:29 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
Add sufficient timeout

3 years agoRemove useless cleanup, move sshd to disabled section
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 04:30:16 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Remove useless cleanup, move sshd to disabled section

3 years agoAdd debug-sshd
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 22:12:02 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Add debug-sshd

3 years agoInitial import
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:06:34 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Initial import