With empty input return an empty node to skip the full block
authorRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:09:29 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:12:39 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commit595e96ec116243aa930d02a14553db39fa1a9386
tree592f5cccd451115cdb87ec17d741138fbacb4658
parent1a74147dd37fb7788cf615c0215027226aa7ac93
With empty input return an empty node to skip the full block
Switch to normal twig errors
Reallow empty filters
Fix mkdir failure handling
Cleanup
Twig/PackTokenParser.php