Add twig bb2html filter
authorRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:01:59 +0000 (06:01 +0100)
committerRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:02:38 +0000 (06:02 +0100)
commitbb11546ae005add2bdf1865f764b46ee8fa234e6
tree22402ab72e9ca0b6ef692ab08809a5f995edc815
parent960eeaf2eeaa106b904035547c9778d1ec8bdfeb
Add twig bb2html filter
Fix possible deprecated assets.packages direct call with dependancy injection
Twig/PackExtension.php
Twig/PackTokenParser.php