Fix constructor namespace
authorRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 05:35:34 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
committerRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 05:36:11 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
commitce72f37438a0198e8507799304dabb8b78900ea6
tree85fa814292cd10612162cddbb34a47ef32f8fe6b
parent830a9f964ebe8f0ff952b05521db3320f9860474
Fix constructor namespace
DependencyInjection/Configuration.php