packbundle
5 weeks agoAdd map controller routes master 0.2.0
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 15:00:24 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Add map controller routes

5 weeks agoRename OsmUtil to MapUtil
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:59:05 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Rename OsmUtil to MapUtil

5 weeks agoAdd map controller
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Add map controller

5 weeks agoAdd facebook subscriber service
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Add facebook subscriber service
Rename OsmUtil to MapUtil service and alias

5 weeks agoAdd facebook subscriber that change locale on demand
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:46:22 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Add facebook subscriber that change locale on demand

5 weeks agoFix symfony 5.3 deprecation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:45:15 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Fix symfony 5.3 deprecation

5 weeks agoAdd getMultiImage
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:22:52 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Add getMultiImage
Add getMultiZoom
Add a min extra image
Commit before dropping
Cleanup

6 weeks agoRemove debug
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 16:38:09 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Remove debug

6 weeks agoAdd osm util class
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 13:36:06 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Add osm util class

6 weeks agoAdd public path and url
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 13:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Add public path and url

6 weeks agoAdd public path and url
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 13:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Add public path and url

6 weeks agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 13:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Cleanup

6 weeks agoFix namespace issue
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 04:31:09 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Fix namespace issue

6 weeks agoAdd download and base64 filters
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 04:30:38 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Add download and base64 filters

7 weeks agoAdd todo
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 02:16:49 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
Add todo

7 weeks agoAdd intl util
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 02:14:24 +0000 (04:14 +0200)]
Add intl util
Cleanup

7 weeks agoAdd twig intl date, number and currency filters
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 02:13:38 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
Add twig intl date, number and currency filters
Cleanup

7 weeks agoAdd twig intl date, number and currency filters
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 02:12:50 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
Add twig intl date, number and currency filters

7 weeks agoAllows to slug null
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 02:10:01 +0000 (04:10 +0200)]
Allows to slug null

8 weeks agoUpdate composer file
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 03:11:51 +0000 (05:11 +0200)]
Update composer file

2 months agoUpdate doc
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 12:24:16 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Update doc

2 months agoSet getAlias function as static
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 12:23:45 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Set getAlias function as static

2 months agoCall self::getAlias
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 18:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Call self::getAlias

2 months agoMove alias generation in RapsysPackBundle::getAlias
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 18:33:30 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Move alias generation in RapsysPackBundle::getAlias

2 months agoSkip short empty data
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 18:24:30 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Skip short empty data
Throw exception on unknown character in short to avoid silent corruption
Switch to json_encode to prevent utf-8 character in encoded string
Cleanup

2 months agoSwitch to kernel.secret like documented in symfony example
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 18:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Switch to kernel.secret like documented in symfony example

2 months agoAdd SluggerUtil class alias
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 13:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Add SluggerUtil class alias

2 months agoRemove strict type for path to conform to parent definition
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 13:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Remove strict type for path to conform to parent definition

2 months agoRemove mixed strict type for data as it may be array or string
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 13:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Remove mixed strict type for data as it may be array or string
Improve doc

2 months agoUpdate mail address
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Update mail address
Update composer requires

2 months agoNew tree layout
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
New tree layout
Add strict types
Improve documentation
Cleanup

2 months agoNew tree layout
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:34:37 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
New tree layout
Add strict types
Improve documentation
Cleanup

2 months agoNew tree layout
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
New tree layout
Add strict types
Improve documentation
Cleanup

2 months agoNew tree layout
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
New tree layout
Add strict types
Improve documentation
Cleanup

2 months agoAdd hash, short and unshort twig filter
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Add hash, short and unshort twig filter
New tree layout
Add strict types
Improve documentation
Cleanup

2 months agoAdd getAbsoluteUrl feature
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:28:34 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Add getAbsoluteUrl feature
New tree layout
Add strict types
Improve documentation
Cleanup

2 months agoNew tree layout
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
New tree layout
Add strict types
Improve documentation
Cleanup

2 months agoAdd strict types
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Add strict types
Improve documentation

2 months agoNew tree layout
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:18:29 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
New tree layout
Add slugger util
Set rapsys_pack.path_package as public
Replace assets.packages and assets.context with rapsys pack variant

2 months agoAdd strict types
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:17:14 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Add strict types
Improve documentation

2 months agoVersion 0.2.0
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:12:09 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Version 0.2.0
Add strict types
Improve documentation
New filters path
New tree layout
Cleanup

2 months agoAdd context supporting getBaseUrl feature
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:11:20 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Add context supporting getBaseUrl feature

2 months agoAdd slugger util
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:08:48 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Add slugger util

2 months agoBump version 0.1.8
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 06:15:03 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Bump version

2 months agoChange tree to reflect configuration debug
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 06:07:02 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Change tree to reflect configuration

8 months agoFix indentation 0.1.7
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 23:15:34 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Fix indentation

10 months agoCleanup 0.1.6
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:13:00 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Cleanup
Use symfony filesystem component for directory creation and atomic rotation

10 months agoPrefix with bundle name path_package and twig pack_extension aliases to avoid conflict 0.1.5
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 07:48:32 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Prefix with bundle name path_package and twig pack_extension aliases to avoid conflict

12 months agoRename pack_package into path_package 0.1.4
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:43:20 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
Rename pack_package into path_package

12 months agoRename pack_package into path_package
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:42:55 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
Rename pack_package into path_package

22 months agoRename service assets.pack_package in rapsys.pack_package
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:17:37 +0000 (04:17 +0100)]
Rename service assets.pack_package in rapsys.pack_package
Rename service rapsys_pack.twig.pack_extension in rapsys.pack_extension
Cleanup

22 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:14:15 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Cleanup
Add commented options

22 months agoRename PathPackage in PackPackage to avoid problem with upstream name
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 18:22:04 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Rename PathPackage in PackPackage to avoid problem with upstream name
Fix configuration to match new naming

22 months agoAdd todo about new symfony 4.4 getPublicDir bundle member function
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:38:30 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Add todo about new symfony 4.4 getPublicDir bundle member function

22 months agoUpdate documentation 0.1.3
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:58:37 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Update documentation

22 months agoImport packages configuration
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 20:54:12 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Import packages configuration

22 months agoAdd getLocated function internaly fixing short bundle @Name in canonical @NameBundle...
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 20:51:49 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Add getLocated function internaly fixing short bundle @Name in canonical @NameBundle/Resources/public
Add fallback support for snake cased bundle name
Fix various documentation block

22 months agoUse shortcut version of bundle name resolving to full bundle public resources path
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 20:05:52 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Use shortcut version of bundle name resolving to full bundle public resources path

22 months agoAdd shortcut @Name internaly fixed to canonical @NameBundle/Resources/public
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 20:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Add shortcut @Name internaly fixed to canonical @NameBundle/Resources/public
Fix extra trailing /
Add not about trailing /

22 months agoSwitch to normal twig error
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Switch to normal twig error

22 months agoWith empty input return an empty node to skip the full block
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:09:29 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
With empty input return an empty node to skip the full block
Switch to normal twig errors
Reallow empty filters
Fix mkdir failure handling
Cleanup

22 months agoUnit tests are for the weak :)
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:08:21 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Unit tests are for the weak :)

22 months agoAdd asset path package class
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 15:26:47 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Add asset path package class

22 months agoAdd css, img and js public resources subdirectories
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:58:28 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Add css, img and js public resources subdirectories

22 months agoWrite in bundle Resources\public subdirectories by default
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Write in bundle Resources\public subdirectories by default

22 months agoAdd twig classes uses
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Add twig classes uses
Switch from Packages to PackageInterface
Add todo about possible debug mode implementation
Fix or extend documentation
Replace some SyntaxError with RuntimeError
Remove prefix usage, we now write to output relative to current
directory or with resolved bundle name
Retrieve output url from package getUrl method before resolving bundle
name
Better capture exception in atomic renaming section
Remove PackNode usage and use upsteam Node, SetNode, Textnode and
AssignNameExpression twig classes
Cleanup

22 months agoSwitch from Packages to PackageInterface
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:12:03 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Switch from Packages to PackageInterface
Switch from \Twig_Extension to AbstractExtension
Declare protected members
Hardcode parameters name in copy process
Cleanup

22 months agoRemove now useless projectDir
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:06:48 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Remove now useless projectDir

22 months agoRemove project dir
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Remove project dir
Remove prefix
Add a comment about output scheme
Move old references notes
Fix user agent version

23 months agoUseless as we use upstream Node, SetNode, TextNode and AssignNameExpression classes now
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Useless as we use upstream Node, SetNode, TextNode and AssignNameExpression classes now

23 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Cleanup

23 months agoCleanup 0.1.2
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:06:37 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
Cleanup

23 months agoBump tag version 0.1.1
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 01:47:21 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Bump tag version

23 months agoMove the configuration in rapsys_pack key
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 01:45:02 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
Move the configuration in rapsys_pack key
Cleanup
Use symfony smart config merging
Enforce default config when none is defined

23 months agoMove the configuration in rapsys_pack key
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 01:43:16 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
Move the configuration in rapsys_pack key
Enforce smart requirements
Cleanup

23 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:03:51 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Cleanup

23 months agoRemove useless files
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:24:57 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Remove useless files

23 months agoUpdate to 4.x new path 0.1.0
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:21:50 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Update to 4.x new path
Change path of configuration file
Add parameters merging code

23 months agoUpdate to new symfony 4.x style
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:21:17 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Update to new symfony 4.x style

23 months agoRemove config files
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:20:41 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Remove config files

23 months agoFix composer require
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:20:18 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Fix composer require
Fix json formatting

23 months agoImport post install file
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 07:14:39 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Import post install file

2 years agoFix manifest to install from package instead of recipe
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 17:12:35 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Fix manifest to install from package instead of recipe

3 years agoRemove container interface deps 0.0.3
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Remove container interface deps
Cleanup args passing
Fix filters naming
Add tag naming
Use reflection class to instantiate filter class

3 years agoRemove bb2html filter
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:26:51 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Remove bb2html filter
Cleanup arguments passing

3 years agoFix pack filter args
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Fix pack filter args

3 years agoSet bundle alias
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Set bundle alias

3 years agoFix filters structure
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:17:00 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Fix filters structure
Add tag name in configuration structure

3 years agoFix default configuration tree
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 11:06:07 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Fix default configuration tree
Use bundle default config if not set as parameter

3 years agoLoad configuration by default
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Load configuration by default
Fix bundle configuration tree

3 years agoRemove type hinting not supported in php < 7.0 0.0.2
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 05:39:05 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
Remove type hinting not supported in php < 7.0

3 years agoFix constructor namespace
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 05:35:34 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
Fix constructor namespace

3 years agoAdd manifest.json
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 05:15:32 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
Add manifest.json

3 years agoFix readme
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 05:07:40 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
Fix readme

3 years agoRemove parameters.yml reference from composer.json
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 04:52:29 +0000 (06:52 +0200)]
Remove parameters.yml reference from composer.json

3 years agoFix parameter naming
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 04:33:37 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
Fix parameter naming
Fix filter class naming
Cleanup

3 years agoFix parameter naming
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 04:32:53 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
Fix parameter naming

3 years agoAdd bundle configuration system
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 04:32:08 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
Add bundle configuration system

3 years agoRemove useless parameters yml file
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 04:31:16 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Remove useless parameters yml file

3 years agoSwitch to web directory for compiled assets by default
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Switch to web directory for compiled assets by default