Add dev-master version
authorRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:29:55 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
rapsys/airbundle/dev-master/manifest.json [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/rapsys/airbundle/dev-master/manifest.json b/rapsys/airbundle/dev-master/manifest.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..24cfc17
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+{
+       "bundles": {
+               "Rapsys\\AirBundle": ["all"]
+       },
+       "container": {
+               "locale": "en"
+       },
+       "copy-from-package": {
+               "config/": "%CONFIG_DIR%/"
+       }
+}