recipes
2 weeks agoRevert for now master
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 03:40:53 +0000 (04:40 +0100)]
Revert for now

2 weeks agoSet each file to copy to avoid unwanted globing
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 03:39:04 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
Set each file to copy to avoid unwanted globing
Append dev classes in config/bundle.php

2 weeks agoRemove configuration from recipe
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:20:13 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Remove configuration from recipe
Set configuration from package

2 weeks agoRemove useless versioned files
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:17:31 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Remove useless versioned files
Copy config from package instead of recipe

4 weeks agoFix controller naming
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 23:59:33 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Fix controller naming
Add methods
Add requirements

4 weeks agoFix controller naming
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 23:58:12 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Fix controller naming
Add methods

4 weeks agoFix package configuration
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:19:52 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Fix package configuration

4 weeks agoFix controller naming
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:17:37 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Fix controller naming

4 weeks agoFix controller naming
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Fix controller naming

4 weeks agoSave rapsys_air packages config
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:15:35 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Save rapsys_air packages config

5 weeks agoPass container and translator to default controller constructor
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:48:06 +0000 (04:48 +0100)]
Pass container and translator to default controller constructor

5 weeks agoAdd manual wire of default controller arguments
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:09:50 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
Add manual wire of default controller arguments

5 weeks agoAdd 0.1.1 version
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 01:53:48 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
Add 0.1.1 version

6 weeks agoFix naming
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:17:38 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Fix naming

6 weeks agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:17:28 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Cleanup

6 weeks agoAdd configuration files
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:57:31 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Add configuration files

6 weeks agoFix manifest to install config from recipe
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:57:02 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Fix manifest to install config from recipe

6 weeks agoFix class name
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:33:09 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Fix class name
Copy config from recipe

6 weeks agoAdd package config file
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:32:54 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Add package config file

6 weeks agoRevert to master configuration
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Revert to master configuration

6 weeks agoRemove master manifest
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Remove master manifest

6 weeks agoAdd configuration files
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Add configuration files

6 weeks agoFix class name
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Fix class name
Copy config from recipes instead of package

6 weeks agoAdd dev-master version
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:29:55 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Add dev-master version

6 weeks agoInitial import
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:13:06 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Initial import