Core/AI: Added CreatureAI hook that is getting triggered when a spell cast has been...
authorOvah <dreadkiller@gmx.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:26:45 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerShauren <shauren.trinity@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:26:45 +0000 (21:26 +0300)
commit1aa42e97a81e285fa34316ad9cfe9657865e3c35
treedc2aee39819dc9a85e06f7e0740502d367fb69f2
parent08193cf625b6e2af54eba2bd36145837500a1c33
Core/AI: Added CreatureAI hook that is getting triggered when a spell cast has been successfully finished. (#21774)
src/server/game/AI/CreatureAI.h
src/server/game/Spells/Spell.cpp