DB/Quest: Suspicious Hoofprints (Horde Version)
authorKillyana <morphone1@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 01:52:18 +0000 (02:52 +0100)
committerjoschiwald <joschiwald.trinity@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:37:09 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commit1ceb6eca6d37374479cf9ac1018545792235b067
treeb18d2f6d8b159f86c80d6594e6b96a351dba798d
parent63d09bb443b18396db6ac09165da596f9519a6bb
DB/Quest: Suspicious Hoofprints (Horde Version)

By Rushor
Closes #18449

(cherry picked from commit 7567213dad2b9886324de9926c9d2c372fb402b3)
sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_21_02_world_2016_12_13_04_world_335.sql [new file with mode: 0644]