DB/Quest: Vyletongue Corruption
authorKillyana <morphone1@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:34:16 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerjoschiwald <joschiwald.trinity@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 12:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit619ae373e5a70e26339b5adb2320bc7573196f6e
tree314c9fd69a0265fe99ac923f8437249192ff7451
parentf9339dc5e886356217df2da6a3b9706ec1a1d3ba
DB/Quest: Vyletongue Corruption

Closes #18648
By Rushor

(cherry picked from commit 469fb54bbbc63d362d2592c38baa0d8e43387744)
sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_29_01_world_2016_12_28_11_world_335.sql [new file with mode: 0644]