Core/Guild: Implemented guild master dethrone (#21833)
authorRoc13x <roc13x@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:04:02 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerjoschiwald <joschiwald.trinity@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:04:02 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit6b9948857057cfe495807a61b6797c75d9fc7a6a
treecd1a825be5c9a1dd57944677d09eb80ea20b21ee
parent4feaf2463ddf87621a3571f90043d8e8c5c1a22b
Core/Guild: Implemented guild master dethrone (#21833)
src/server/game/Guilds/Guild.cpp
src/server/game/Guilds/Guild.h
src/server/game/Handlers/GuildHandler.cpp
src/server/game/Server/Packets/GuildPackets.cpp
src/server/game/Server/Packets/GuildPackets.h
src/server/game/Server/Protocol/Opcodes.cpp
src/server/game/Server/WorldSession.h