DB/Quest: The Lord of Blackrock
authorKillyana <morphone1@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerjoschiwald <joschiwald.trinity@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 18:14:05 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commit740f6b0eefefba8efe817d4dda94623123b1199c
treee9fbbb6bb348d5837da7548ec77e2270849e0314
parentc8f969a35993e4094c3ce0d4f70a57b3463be261
DB/Quest: The Lord of Blackrock

Closes #12256
By Rushor
(cherry picked from commit 8d91cf13b0e6be42d1d0eb88e3fbf5d71ea31c12)

DB/Quest: The Lord of Blackrock (Horde)

Closes #12255
By Rushor
(cherry picked from commit 85898b4d67b9a772d3e39c341e7c3a565ad8a94c)
sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_21_11_world_2016_12_27_03_world.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_21_12_world_2016_12_27_04_world.sql [new file with mode: 0644]