DB/Quest: Reclaiming the Charred Vale
authorKillyana <morphone1@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 11:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerjoschiwald <joschiwald.trinity@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 17:47:08 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit8ca9ced1ff32c19a2e06f36461ace91625397860
tree49a8d2f770150df345c2f4e57a51d14405d9d059
parentbc3259ac2b049abc80f79b933b071b7f8ede1191
DB/Quest: Reclaiming the Charred Vale

By Rushor
Thanks to cala
Closes  #18568

(cherry picked from commit 3a27e2f7f0a5fa6fa2bf02bb2a5d975e7240ad44)
sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_21_07_world_2016_12_24_08_world_335.sql [new file with mode: 0644]