Core/Player: Fix equipment set GUID handling (#21646)
authorRoc13x <roc13x@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerShauren <shauren.trinity@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:04:43 +0000 (22:04 +0300)
commit960fdd4deddecc8a1c45f02abfe9114a76ac2feb
tree39a68aea3ea9dd44fb71073bcd5d453cf0909dc0
parentb57a4d7d211fe26e14b63611a0281cbe41d88029
Core/Player: Fix equipment set GUID handling (#21646)

Setting max GUID at server load was not taking transmog outfits into consideration.
New equip sets were always stored in _equipmentSets[0], overwriting eachother
src/server/game/Entities/Player/Player.cpp
src/server/game/Globals/ObjectMgr.cpp