DB: Fix some DB errors
authorKillyana <morphone1@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 18:06:32 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerjoschiwald <joschiwald.trinity@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:46:14 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commita4ab3a7d443b4bb4d2c66661427f8730677c3ce2
tree3b1fbe26b1a52e2f479b117155525fa32508b53b
parent1ceb6eca6d37374479cf9ac1018545792235b067
DB: Fix some DB errors

Updates #18542

(cherry picked from commit 5b8b779a5cbf68f8b670ea20550ac5fd0656bef8)
sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_21_03_world_2016_12_21_00_world.sql [new file with mode: 0644]