DB/Spell: stop some auras from removing stealth
authorariel- <ariel-@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:43:52 +0000 (04:43 -0300)
committerjoschiwald <joschiwald.trinity@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 12:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commitad49d3a82201ce8de0171bc60787f20e57a5269b
tree28e1ce86cff16c0c5a2ff5db4238b03c201293dc
parent619ae373e5a70e26339b5adb2320bc7573196f6e
DB/Spell: stop some auras from removing stealth

- They have damage class melee and proc PROC_FLAG_TAKEN_SPELL_MELEE_DMG_CLASS
- Sated/Exhaustion are negative auras, counts as negative spell flag, and stealth drops too

Closes #18421
Closes #18553

(cherry picked from commit a39ccee33e9ca0573520b94598c95f533a800f29)
sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_29_02_world_2016_12_29_00_world_335.sql [new file with mode: 0644]