Core/Spells: Implemented personal summons (#19231)
authorTraesh <Traesh@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 18:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerShauren <shauren.trinity@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 18:35:33 +0000 (21:35 +0300)
commitb7bb5e6a98119512702519adecf559ecedc20743
tree5bb6ece03e2048f50162341bb80869ef6b4cc203
parent66c559f15b574843bd3c2d5d2eb865018371f127
Core/Spells: Implemented personal summons (#19231)

* By default determined by summon property flag SUMMON_PROP_FLAG_PERSONAL_SPAWN

Closes #18254
src/server/game/Combat/ThreatManager.cpp
src/server/game/DataStores/DBCEnums.h
src/server/game/Entities/Creature/TemporarySummon.cpp
src/server/game/Entities/Creature/TemporarySummon.h
src/server/game/Entities/GameObject/GameObject.cpp
src/server/game/Entities/Object/Object.cpp
src/server/game/Entities/Object/Object.h
src/server/game/Maps/Map.h
src/server/game/Spells/SpellEffects.cpp