Core/Items: Add loot scaling support (#21853)
authorRoc13x <roc13x@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 11:40:00 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerShauren <shauren.trinity@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 11:40:00 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
commitb9b661da08b22a5d070eff9d2032dfd993a8b009
treee94014906f8041391dafc6a6ebb7c365d224e59b
parent45b2492aa0e5da95a8d9ae1483dbcd717898008c
Core/Items: Add loot scaling support (#21853)

* Implement ITEM_BONUS_SCALING_STAT_DISTRIBUTION_FIXED.
* Fix auctionhouse search with scaled items.
* Fix RequiredLevel enforcement for scaled items.
* Fix item enchants not scaling properly with bonuses.
sql/base/characters_database.sql
sql/updates/characters/master/2018_04_28_00_characters.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/server/game/AuctionHouse/AuctionHouseMgr.cpp
src/server/game/DataStores/DBCEnums.h
src/server/game/Entities/Item/Item.cpp
src/server/game/Entities/Item/Item.h
src/server/game/Entities/Player/Player.cpp
src/server/game/Handlers/ItemHandler.cpp