Core/DataStores: Implemented RewardPackXCurrencyType.db2
authorjoschiwald <joschiwald.trinity@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 19:25:24 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerjoschiwald <joschiwald.trinity@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 19:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
commitc1d865f09bacc06cb78ed3404e8a2d20f9d907b5
treef22f7a8d4e8b3b489c849e40455ea6935b085678
parent6f0078a89daba880947a0191b92f952d39aa1fb0
Core/DataStores: Implemented RewardPackXCurrencyType.db2
sql/updates/hotfixes/master/2018_04_15_00_hotfixes.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/server/database/Database/Implementation/HotfixDatabase.cpp
src/server/database/Database/Implementation/HotfixDatabase.h
src/server/game/DataStores/DB2LoadInfo.h
src/server/game/DataStores/DB2Stores.cpp
src/server/game/DataStores/DB2Stores.h
src/server/game/DataStores/DB2Structure.h
src/server/game/Entities/Player/Player.cpp