DB/Creature: Magrami Spectre
authorKillyana <morphone1@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 07:11:58 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
committerjoschiwald <joschiwald.trinity@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 18:08:19 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commitc8f969a35993e4094c3ce0d4f70a57b3463be261
tree3aaca961e8d8f2f24f103d9ac5ff69bf3704b48e
parent70ea1c5ad4ec9c616db16d72ddfe8dcae213be27
DB/Creature: Magrami Spectre

Closes #18610
By Rushor

(cherry picked from commit 1ad6113019dab4aaf667542b16b4896a2ac16168)
sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_21_10_world_2016_12_27_01_world.sql [new file with mode: 0644]