DB/Creature: Fang and Erk
authorKillyana <morphone1@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 10:17:10 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerjoschiwald <joschiwald.trinity@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 12:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitf9339dc5e886356217df2da6a3b9706ec1a1d3ba
tree6d1701a9933481dfc9e3b982033d93d2c03f32dd
parent6a6374842428d6ef671d83547e8aa03d000a8249
DB/Creature: Fang and Erk

Closes #5188
By Rushor

(cherry picked from commit 89e2c4389df36021d691d02c41c1fb02c82378a1)
sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_29_00_world_2016_12_29_06_world.sql [new file with mode: 0644]