DB/Spell: stop some auras from removing stealth
authorariel- <ariel-@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:43:52 +0000 (04:43 -0300)
committerjoschiwald <joschiwald.trinity@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 12:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
- They have damage class melee and proc PROC_FLAG_TAKEN_SPELL_MELEE_DMG_CLASS
- Sated/Exhaustion are negative auras, counts as negative spell flag, and stealth drops too

Closes #18421
Closes #18553

(cherry picked from commit a39ccee33e9ca0573520b94598c95f533a800f29)

sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_29_02_world_2016_12_29_00_world_335.sql [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_29_02_world_2016_12_29_00_world_335.sql b/sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_29_02_world_2016_12_29_00_world_335.sql
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..369b4bc
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+DELETE FROM `spell_custom_attr` WHERE `entry` IN (57723, 57724);
+INSERT INTO `spell_custom_attr` (`entry`, `attributes`) VALUES
+(57723, 0x40), -- Exhaustion
+(57724, 0x40); -- Sated