trinitycore
4 years agoDB/Quest: Suspicious Hoofprints (Horde Version)
Killyana [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 01:52:18 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
DB/Quest: Suspicious Hoofprints (Horde Version)

By Rushor
Closes #18449

(cherry picked from commit 7567213dad2b9886324de9926c9d2c372fb402b3)

4 years agoDB/Quest: Call of Fire
Killyana [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 01:44:29 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
DB/Quest: Call of Fire

By Rushor
Thanks to Grz3s for the data
Closes #18472

(cherry picked from commit cd84945d624185f821bdeb64c6a8672d54125039)

4 years agoTools/vmapextractor: Improved vmap detail level by extracting wmo doodads (tables...
Shauren [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 14:57:41 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Tools/vmapextractor: Improved vmap detail level by extracting wmo doodads (tables, chairs etc)

4 years agoCore/Entities: Adapted changes from 584abe107e2524ae30449b87b19e335e9aa1b196
joschiwald [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 14:15:21 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Core/Entities: Adapted changes from 584abe107e2524ae30449b87b19e335e9aa1b196

4 years agoSQL: Missing change in 4aaf4245646e4f117cb2de7855b5672ce2fff14f
joschiwald [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 11:54:23 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
SQL: Missing change in 4aaf4245646e4f117cb2de7855b5672ce2fff14f

4 years agoCore/Spell: implemented dispel reflection
ariel- [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:04:25 +0000 (15:04 -0300)]
Core/Spell: implemented dispel reflection

Closes #18323

(cherry picked from commit f0772eea98c66f7fd2e745c0cfb8599d6c21ef19)

# Conflicts:
# src/server/game/Spells/Spell.cpp
# src/server/game/Spells/Spell.h
# src/server/game/Spells/SpellEffects.cpp

4 years agoQuest: Challenge to the Black Flight
Kittnz [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 22:53:34 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Quest: Challenge to the Black Flight

by Rushor
Closes #18444

(cherry picked from commit 201d99077736735e96889278f9cd04b5ba089f41)

4 years agoCore/Bnet: Improve client ban messages (#21837)
Roc13x [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:27:45 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Core/Bnet: Improve client ban messages (#21837)

* Don't hide banned game accounts from list.
* Display proper ban messages with suspension time remaining.
* More appropriate error codes for bans and locks

4 years agoCore/Items: Implemented ItemLimitCategoryCondition.db2 (#21835)
Roc13x [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:41:23 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Core/Items: Implemented ItemLimitCategoryCondition.db2 (#21835)

4 years agoRename 9999_99_99_00_world.sql to 2018_04_18_00_world.sql
Aokromes [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:33:22 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Rename 9999_99_99_00_world.sql to 2018_04_18_00_world.sql

4 years agoCore/Accounts: prevent existing account ban from being updated (#21836)
Roc13x [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:32:37 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Core/Accounts: prevent existing account ban from being updated (#21836)

Cherry-picked from fbb2b165

4 years agoDB/Scaling: Update creature_template_scaling Part 2
DoctorKraft [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:57:49 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
DB/Scaling: Update creature_template_scaling Part 2

Closes #21838

4 years agoCore/Gossip: Implemented new gossip option type GOSSIP_OPTION_TRANSMOGRIFIER
Shauren [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:10:58 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Core/Gossip: Implemented new gossip option type GOSSIP_OPTION_TRANSMOGRIFIER

Ref #21845

4 years agoDB/Creature: William and Donna Event
Killyana [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
DB/Creature: William and Donna Event

Closes #14775

4 years agoDB: Add some missing spawns to StormWind
Killyana [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:15:54 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
DB: Add some missing spawns to StormWind

4 years agoDB/Creature: Add some missing Npcs to StormWind
Killyana [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:39:20 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
DB/Creature: Add some missing Npcs to StormWind

4 years agoDB/Creature: Add some missing spawns to StormWind
Killyana [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 23:04:14 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
DB/Creature: Add some missing spawns to StormWind

4 years agoDB/GameObject: Fix some wrong phase
Killyana [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 22:39:43 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
DB/GameObject: Fix some wrong phase

4 years agoDB: Deepholm Spawns
Ovahlord [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 20:29:19 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
DB: Deepholm Spawns

4 years agoCore/Movement: Fixed PathGenerator::GetNavTerrain returning ground instead of water...
Shauren [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 20:14:54 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Core/Movement: Fixed PathGenerator::GetNavTerrain returning ground instead of water in fatigue area

4 years agoCore/DataStores: Implemented RewardPackXCurrencyType.db2
joschiwald [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 19:25:24 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Core/DataStores: Implemented RewardPackXCurrencyType.db2

4 years agoDB/text: Update for page_text and npc_text Part 3
funjoker [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 11:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
DB/text: Update for page_text and npc_text Part 3

Closes #21830

4 years agoDB/Gossip: Gossip Updates Part 3
funjoker [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 11:25:39 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
DB/Gossip: Gossip Updates Part 3

Closes #21824

4 years agoBuild: Added Boost version 1.67 to FindBoost
vincent-michael [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:44:07 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Build: Added Boost version 1.67 to FindBoost
 https://www.boost.org/users/history/version_1_67_0.html

4 years agoTools/MMapsGenerator: Cleanup duplicated definitions
Shauren [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 16:22:27 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Tools/MMapsGenerator: Cleanup duplicated definitions

* rebuilding is not needed

4 years agoDB: Fix some DB errors
Killyana [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:42:02 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
DB: Fix some DB errors

4 years agoDB/Scaling: Update creature_template_scaling
funjoker [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 23:31:42 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
DB/Scaling: Update creature_template_scaling

Closes #21819

4 years agoDB: Bastion of Twilight spawns
Ovahlord [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 22:33:35 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
DB: Bastion of Twilight spawns

Updates #12975

4 years agoCore/Items: Fixed weapon enchant illusions (#21817)
Palabola [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:08:34 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Core/Items: Fixed weapon enchant illusions (#21817)

4 years agoCore/Creatures: Update Scaling to 7.3.5 (#21521)
funjoker [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:57:49 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Core/Creatures: Update Scaling to 7.3.5 (#21521)

4 years agoCore/AI: Added CreatureAI hook that is getting triggered when a spell cast has been...
Ovah [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:26:45 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Core/AI: Added CreatureAI hook that is getting triggered when a spell cast has been successfully finished. (#21774)

4 years agoCore/Phasing: Fixed setting phaseshift flags on condition updates
Shauren [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 22:13:10 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Core/Phasing: Fixed setting phaseshift flags on condition updates

Closes #21739

4 years agoDB/Creature: Fix Silvermoon Guardian position
Killyana [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:22:09 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
DB/Creature: Fix Silvermoon Guardian position

Closes #18944

4 years agoDB/Creature: Add some equipments
Toooorch [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
DB/Creature: Add some equipments

Closes #19989

4 years agoDB/Creature: Leria Nightwind
Killyana [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:57:22 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
DB/Creature: Leria Nightwind

Closes #21235
By Luchass

4 years agoCore/Items: Fixed saving and equipping sets with empty slots
Shauren [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:07:39 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Core/Items: Fixed saving and equipping sets with empty slots

4 years agoCore/Player: Fix equipment set GUID handling (#21646)
Roc13x [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Core/Player: Fix equipment set GUID handling (#21646)

Setting max GUID at server load was not taking transmog outfits into consideration.
New equip sets were always stored in _equipmentSets[0], overwriting eachother

4 years agoDB: Fix some DB errors from previous commit
Killyana [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:23:44 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
DB: Fix some DB errors from previous commit

4 years agoDB: Kezan Respawn
Killyana [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:11:25 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
DB: Kezan Respawn

4 years agoCore/GameObjects: Set GO_FLAG_MAP_OBJECT for gameobjects that use a WMO model
Shauren [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 21:49:19 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Core/GameObjects: Set GO_FLAG_MAP_OBJECT for gameobjects that use a WMO model

4 years agoDB/Gossip: Gossip Updates Part 2
Killyana [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:27:57 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
DB/Gossip: Gossip Updates Part 2

Closes #21801

4 years agoDB/Text: Update for page_text and npc_text Part 2
funjoker [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:24:29 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
DB/Text: Update for page_text and npc_text Part 2

Closes #21802

4 years agoCore/Auras: Implemented Aura 178 (SPELL_AURA_MOD_MAX_POWER_PCT) (#21804)
DoctorKraft [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 21:15:09 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Core/Auras: Implemented Aura 178 (SPELL_AURA_MOD_MAX_POWER_PCT) (#21804)

4 years agoCore/GameObjects: Implement getting proper area in GAMEOBJECT_TYPE_PHASEABLE_MO
Shauren [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:05:20 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Core/GameObjects: Implement getting proper area in GAMEOBJECT_TYPE_PHASEABLE_MO

4 years agoCore/Auras: implement Aura 379 (SPELL_AURA_MOD_MANA_REGEN_PCT) (#20851)
DoctorKraft [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 21:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Core/Auras: implement Aura 379 (SPELL_AURA_MOD_MANA_REGEN_PCT) (#20851)

4 years agoCore/Player: Added missing change in 8bf7fa369fcbda3a8830dbc45b291634bacfd744
joschiwald [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 19:13:16 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Core/Player: Added missing change in 8bf7fa369fcbda3a8830dbc45b291634bacfd744

4 years agoCore/Spells: Implemented personal summons (#19231)
Traesh [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 18:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Core/Spells: Implemented personal summons (#19231)

* By default determined by summon property flag SUMMON_PROP_FLAG_PERSONAL_SPAWN

Closes #18254

4 years agoDB/Text: Update for page_text and npc_text Part 1
funjoker [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 13:50:31 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
DB/Text: Update for page_text and npc_text Part 1

Closes #21800

4 years agoScripts/Commands: Added missing changes in bc88d3bc15debb70432603b21a2319b72db02f49
joschiwald [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 12:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Scripts/Commands: Added missing changes in bc88d3bc15debb70432603b21a2319b72db02f49

4 years agoMake codacy happy
Aokromes [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 10:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Make codacy happy

4 years agoDB: Typo
Killyana [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 23:47:12 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
DB: Typo

4 years agoCore/GameObjects: Skip gameobjects with M2 models when searching for area info (perf...
Shauren [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 22:04:20 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Core/GameObjects: Skip gameobjects with M2 models when searching for area info (perf optimization, they dont have any area info)

4 years agoDB/Quest: Vital Intelligence and Novice Elreth requirements
Killyana [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 21:40:29 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
DB/Quest: Vital Intelligence and Novice Elreth requirements

Closes #18926

4 years agoDB/Gossip: Updates Part 1
funjoker [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 21:03:03 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
DB/Gossip: Updates Part 1

Closes #21596

4 years agoWarning fix
Shauren [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 20:22:56 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Warning fix

4 years agoAdd missing fclose
Shauren [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 20:20:30 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Add missing fclose

4 years agoTools:
Shauren [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 19:56:19 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Tools:

* mapextractor - fixed fatigue in Thousand Needles
* mapextractor - fixed compressing liquid data
* vmapextractor - fixed extracting liquids inside WMOs
* vmapextractor - implemented new WMO flags
* vmapextractor - store model type for gameobject models
* mmap_generator - fixed processing liquids broken in e5d23103f37c40d2e946fa0e2db66d2f527ad9af

4 years agoDB/Creature: Vendor Update 3
funjoker [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 23:16:50 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
DB/Creature: Vendor Update 3

Closes #21789

4 years agoDB/Trainer: Mildred Fletcher
Killyana [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 21:14:24 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
DB/Trainer: Mildred Fletcher

4 years agoDB/Creature: Trainer Update 3
funjoker [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 20:14:31 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
DB/Creature: Trainer Update 3

Closes #21788

4 years agoCore: Updated allowed build to 7.3.5.26365
Shauren [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 16:03:08 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Core: Updated allowed build to 7.3.5.26365

4 years agoCore/Commands: Allow GMs to enter water while .gm fly is on
Shauren [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 16:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Core/Commands: Allow GMs to enter water while .gm fly is on

4 years agoDB/Vendor: Update Ardan Softmoon slots
Killyana [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
DB/Vendor: Update Ardan Softmoon slots

Ref #21348

4 years agoDB/Creature: Updated Ironforge throne
Kodekc [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 01:33:44 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
DB/Creature: Updated Ironforge throne

Closes #21433

4 years agoDB/Quest: The Fight Continues
MauFus [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 00:52:19 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
DB/Quest: The Fight Continues

Closes #21745

4 years agoRename 2018_03_14_00_auth.sql to 2018_03_14_00_world.sql
Aokromes [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 00:39:42 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
Rename 2018_03_14_00_auth.sql to 2018_03_14_00_world.sql

4 years agoDB/Vendor: Ardan Softmoon
Aokromes [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 00:38:41 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
DB/Vendor: Ardan Softmoon

Closes #21348 by Ravens62

4 years agoDB/Player: Remove deprecated spells in playercreateinfo_cast_spell
Aokromes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 23:57:54 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
DB/Player: Remove deprecated spells in playercreateinfo_cast_spell

Closes #21500 by DoctorKraft

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Aokromes [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 15:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Update README.md

4 years agoCore/Misc: Removed obsolete NO_CORE_FUNCS
Shauren [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 18:05:08 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Core/Misc: Removed obsolete NO_CORE_FUNCS

4 years agoTools/Vmapextractor: Fixed extracting liquids in wmos
Shauren [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 13:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Tools/Vmapextractor: Fixed extracting liquids in wmos

4 years agoCore/Spells: Fixed persistent area auras always spawning with no phase
Shauren [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 22:28:09 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Core/Spells: Fixed persistent area auras always spawning with no phase

Closes #21747

4 years agoCore/Maps: Fixed map min height calculation
Shauren [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:09:47 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Core/Maps: Fixed map min height calculation

4 years agoTools/Mapextractor: Removed fatigue from Vashj'ir
Shauren [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:53:29 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Tools/Mapextractor: Removed fatigue from Vashj'ir

4 years agoFix non-PCH build.
Gacko [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:49:19 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Fix non-PCH build.

4 years agoCore/Maps: Fixed child/parent map crash in garrison maps
Shauren [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:48:18 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Core/Maps: Fixed child/parent map crash in garrison maps

4 years agoDB: New line
Killyana [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 17:54:26 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
DB: New line

4 years agoDB: Fix some DB errors
Killyana [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 17:52:35 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
DB: Fix some DB errors

Ref #15829

4 years agoREADME.md grammar improvements (#21673)
Vicky C Lau [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 20:50:04 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
README.md grammar improvements (#21673)

4 years agoCore/Maps: Implemented getting area id from gameobject spawns
Shauren [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 20:01:22 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Core/Maps: Implemented getting area id from gameobject spawns

Yes, you can now spawn LK platform anywhere and it will treat you as inside Icecrown Citadel

4 years agoCore/Vmaps: build fix mk II
ariel- [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:48:35 +0000 (18:48 -0300)]
Core/Vmaps: build fix mk II

(cherry picked from commit d2a30fef1371cf904e56f96042d686c9da439175)

4 years agoCore/Vmaps: build fix
ariel- [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:45:12 +0000 (18:45 -0300)]
Core/Vmaps: build fix

(cherry picked from commit a409287feffae22b9690cfc58d6e3e877fe39e28)

4 years agoCore/Vmaps: Fixed getting map height near large gameobjects like LK platform
Shauren [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 19:39:56 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Core/Vmaps: Fixed getting map height near large gameobjects like LK platform

Updates #19865

(cherry picked from commit cfb0f9fb19c03677b127f09407a6bd00bfefbe55)

4 years agoDB/Creature: Vendor Update 2
funjoker [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:13:23 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
DB/Creature: Vendor Update 2

Closes #21721

4 years agoDB/Creature: Trainer Update 2
funjoker [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 22:50:55 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
DB/Creature: Trainer Update 2

Closes #21717

4 years agoCore/Misc: Build fix for some compilers
Shauren [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:50:04 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Core/Misc: Build fix for some compilers

Closes #21705

4 years agoDB/Trainer: Trainer update
funjoker [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 22:12:55 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
DB/Trainer: Trainer update

Closes #21618

4 years agoDB/Vendor: Npc Vendor
funjoker [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 21:51:35 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
DB/Vendor: Npc Vendor

Closes #21604

4 years agoCore/Players: Fixed learning talents available for multiple specs but in different...
Shauren [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 15:20:09 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Core/Players: Fixed learning talents available for multiple specs but in different row/column

4 years agoCore/Commands: Allow modifying gameobject destructible state with .gobject set state...
Shauren [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 16:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Core/Commands: Allow modifying gameobject destructible state with .gobject set state command

4 years agoTools/Mapextractor: Implemented liquid object detection
Shauren [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 19:07:05 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Tools/Mapextractor: Implemented liquid object detection

4 years agoCore/Misc: Implemented phased areatriggers
Shauren [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:25:18 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Core/Misc: Implemented phased areatriggers

4 years agoCore/Players: Include graveyards from terrain swap maps
Shauren [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 22:39:37 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Core/Players: Include graveyards from terrain swap maps

4 years agoCore/Phasing: Rewrite GetTerrainMapId
Shauren [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 14:39:19 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Core/Phasing: Rewrite GetTerrainMapId

4 years agoCore/MMaps: Implemented loading phased tiles
Shauren [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 13:29:53 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Core/MMaps: Implemented loading phased tiles

Closes #16909

4 years agoTools: Moved db2 metadata structures to a location shared by all tools
Shauren [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 13:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Tools: Moved db2 metadata structures to a location shared by all tools

4 years agoCore/Maps: Implemented loading swapped maps
Shauren [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 22:57:54 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Core/Maps: Implemented loading swapped maps

4 years agoCore/Entities: Take terrain swaps into account when calculating LoS/height/area
Shauren [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:35:27 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Core/Entities: Take terrain swaps into account when calculating LoS/height/area

4 years agoCore/VMaps: Implement loading phased tiles
Shauren [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Core/VMaps: Implement loading phased tiles

Closes #15163

4 years agoCore/Entities: Phasing rewrite
Shauren [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 10:37:20 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Core/Entities: Phasing rewrite

* Optimized phase visibility checking
* Handle all phase flags

Closes #16758
Closes #21119