userbundle
6 months agoReplace service Rapsys\UserBundle\Utils\Slugger with alias rapsys.slugger master
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:41:48 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
Replace service Rapsys\UserBundle\Utils\Slugger with alias rapsys.slugger

6 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:39:57 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
Cleanup
Change arrays to php7 style
Add class_title in defaults to avoid requirement

6 months agoAdd recover form directly on login page on failure
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:37:33 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
Add recover form directly on login page on failure

6 months agoRename field role to title
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:35:21 +0000 (04:35 +0100)]
Rename field role to title
Add getRole function that returns the role from title
Add magic method __toString that return a group representation

6 months agoAdd parameter and return types
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:31:49 +0000 (04:31 +0100)]
Add parameter and return types
Cleanup
Fix getRoles method to return a smarter array
Add getRole method that return the role for group with highest id
Add __toString magic method that returns a user representation

6 months agoRename role field in title
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:30:57 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
Rename role field in title
Fix title length to 16

6 months agoAdd function parameter and return types
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:27:39 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
Add function parameter and return types

6 months agoRemove Title entity short field and related methods
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:25:11 +0000 (04:25 +0100)]
Remove Title entity short field and related methods
Add __toString magic method

7 months agoSwitch from Mime\NamedAddress to Mime\Address as it do not exists anymore in symfony 4.4
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:29:08 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Switch from Mime\NamedAddress to Mime\Address as it do not exists anymore in symfony 4.4

7 months agoUpdate gitignore
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:13:27 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Update gitignore

7 months agoImport gitignore
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:11:52 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
Import gitignore

7 months agoAdd configurations files 0.1.1
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:29:22 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Add configurations files

7 months agoChange homepage route to index
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:24:55 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Change homepage route to index
Change context node to variablePrototype
Move route leaf one rank up as it is common to view and mail now

7 months agoGenerate routes in view and mail config contexts except recover_mail which requires...
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:22:07 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Generate routes in view and mail config contexts except recover_mail which requires parameters
Append view context to mail context to avoid parameter duplication

7 months agoFix requirement 0.1.0
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:35:24 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Fix requirement
Switch to a new more extensible configuration tree
Update translator wiring
Fix uses
Switch to new TemplatedEmail

7 months agoInit path for unused flatten function
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:30:09 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Init path for unused flatten function

7 months agoUpdate configuration tree
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:29:27 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Update configuration tree

7 months agoRemove deprecated AdvancedUserInterface
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:28:13 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Remove deprecated AdvancedUserInterface
Fix roles generation
Add symfony class uses

7 months agoChange alphabet generation
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Change alphabet generation
Fix a huge regression with recent php7 smart behaviour which resulter in data corruption
Various cleanup

7 months agoSort use classes
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 08:03:09 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Sort use classes

7 months agoRemove deprecated extension of \Symfony\Component\Security\Core\Role\Role class
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 08:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Remove deprecated extension of \Symfony\Component\Security\Core\Role\Role class

7 months agoRevert doctrine Resources/config/doctrine/*.orm.yaml files back to .orm.yml extension
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 08:00:36 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Revert doctrine Resources/config/doctrine/*.orm.yaml files back to .orm.yml extension

7 months agoRemove cannotBeEmpty() requirement on empty keys
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:52:17 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
Remove cannotBeEmpty() requirement on empty keys

7 months agoRetrieve config in constructor
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:51:20 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
Retrieve config in constructor
Retrieve container and translator arguments in constructor
Use central getAlias() function
Switch to new array based config

7 months agoAdd change to do 0.0.2
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 02:52:11 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
Add change to do

7 months agoRename to yaml doctrine config files
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 02:50:07 +0000 (03:50 +0100)]
Rename to yaml doctrine config files

7 months agoMove configuration under rapsys_user key
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 02:49:15 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
Move configuration under rapsys_user key
Cleanup

7 months agoMove configuration under rapsys_user key
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 02:48:25 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
Move configuration under rapsys_user key

8 months agoUpdate to new symfony 4.x style
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:06:16 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Update to new symfony 4.x style

8 months agoRename the extension
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:04:16 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Rename the extension

8 months agoRemove config files moved in recipes
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:59:16 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Remove config files moved in recipes

8 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:49:38 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Cleanup
Fix requires

8 months agoRemove useless manifest
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:49:20 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Remove useless manifest

8 months agoFix manifest to install from package instead of recipe
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 17:11:23 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Fix manifest to install from package instead of recipe

8 months agoAdd manifest, licence, readme and composer files
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:31:16 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Add manifest, licence, readme and composer files

2 years agoFirst version 0.0.1
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 07:27:20 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
First version