airbundle
6 months agoSet slot as nullable master
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:25:27 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Set slot as nullable
Set default user to 1

6 months agoAdd warning class
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:23:53 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Add warning class

6 months agoRemove _canonical_route from _route_params
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:22:22 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Remove _canonical_route from _route_params

6 months agoDisable twig debug
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:57:48 +0000 (05:57 +0100)]
Disable twig debug

6 months agoFix base route
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:50:54 +0000 (05:50 +0100)]
Fix base route
Use referer in login form
Add logout success handler
Fix services arguments
Add Application, User and Error controller definition
Add ApplicationType service definition
Add Logout success handler service definition
Fix Access denied success handler service definition
Follow pack_package service renaming

6 months agoFix base route
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:49:36 +0000 (05:49 +0100)]
Fix base route
Add translated routes
Rename policy in regulation

6 months agoDisable unused Title repository
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:46:06 +0000 (05:46 +0100)]
Disable unused Title repository

6 months agoAdd Slot repository
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:41:49 +0000 (05:41 +0100)]
Add Slot repository
Add function to retrieve slot listing with translated title
Add User repository
Add function to retrieve user with translated title in a translated group keyed tree

6 months agoAdd application controller
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:41:03 +0000 (05:41 +0100)]
Add application controller

6 months agoAdd user controller squeleton
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:40:32 +0000 (05:40 +0100)]
Add user controller squeleton

6 months agoAdd logout success handler that redirect on referer when possible
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:39:50 +0000 (05:39 +0100)]
Add logout success handler that redirect on referer when possible

6 months agoAdd error controller
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:39:11 +0000 (05:39 +0100)]
Add error controller

6 months agoAdd recover and login form fragments
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:38:11 +0000 (05:38 +0100)]
Add recover and login form fragments

6 months agoFix root route name
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:36:52 +0000 (05:36 +0100)]
Fix root route name
Use body as base template

6 months agoAdd recover form directly on login page when it failed
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:35:53 +0000 (05:35 +0100)]
Add recover form directly on login page when it failed
Remove header block now moved in twig form template
Use fragment instead of form
Cleanup

6 months agoAdd recover form directly on login page when it failed
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:32:01 +0000 (05:32 +0100)]
Add recover form directly on login page when it failed
Remove recover link
Remove header block now moved in twig form template
Add messages in new notice class
Cleanup

6 months agoAdd form global errors in a header block
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:30:58 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
Add form global errors in a header block

6 months agoFix default route
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:30:31 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
Fix default route

6 months agoRename policy in regulation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:29:13 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
Rename policy in regulation
Add timeline watcher for rapsys_pack's stylesheet and javascript tags

6 months agoAdd repository
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:27:29 +0000 (05:27 +0100)]
Add repository

6 months agoRemove begin and length field
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:26:49 +0000 (05:26 +0100)]
Remove begin and length field
Add title field
Add repository

6 months agoAdd short field
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:26:30 +0000 (05:26 +0100)]
Add short field

6 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:25:57 +0000 (05:25 +0100)]
Cleanup

6 months agoCleanup useless __construct and getRoles methods
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:25:08 +0000 (05:25 +0100)]
Cleanup useless __construct and getRoles methods

6 months agoAdd short field and related methods
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:24:37 +0000 (05:24 +0100)]
Add short field and related methods
Add __toString magic method
Cleanup

6 months agoRemove begin and length field
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:22:57 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
Remove begin and length field
Add title field
Add __toString magic method
Cleanup

6 months agoAdd __toString magic method
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:22:28 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
Add __toString magic method
Cleanup

6 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:22:05 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
Cleanup

6 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:21:49 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
Cleanup

6 months agoChange slot begin and length field in a single title field
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:20:31 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
Change slot begin and length field in a single title field
Change group role field in a title field
Fix group title naming
Fix location naming
Add location short field

6 months agoFix naming
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:17:48 +0000 (05:17 +0100)]
Fix naming

6 months agoRename policy in regulation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:14:07 +0000 (05:14 +0100)]
Rename policy in regulation
Make error and notice class generic
Add extra alternative font-family
Fix invisible notice content character
Better style cascading sections
Fix some form element width
Rename form_col class to col
Improve col form layout
Cleanup

6 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:13:11 +0000 (05:13 +0100)]
Cleanup
Add optgroup

6 months agoFix title length to 32
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:11:27 +0000 (05:11 +0100)]
Fix title length to 32
Add short field

6 months agoAdd Translations
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:10:52 +0000 (05:10 +0100)]
Add Translations

6 months agoAdd constructor to have doctrine and translator instance
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:59:23 +0000 (04:59 +0100)]
Add constructor to have doctrine and translator instance
Add admin, return, user and slot options
Add user select from a custom tree for admin users
Switch to html5 date picker
Add return hidden field

6 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:58:26 +0000 (04:58 +0100)]
Cleanup
Php7 array

6 months agoFix site title naming
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:54:33 +0000 (04:54 +0100)]
Fix site title naming
Add url parameter

6 months agoImprove method documentation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:53:12 +0000 (04:53 +0100)]
Improve method documentation
Add login and application form to location listing page
Fix session repository method naming

6 months agoRename policy in regulation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:51:55 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
Rename policy in regulation

6 months agoRename policy in regulation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:50:35 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
Rename policy in regulation
Add slugger and router services
Improve method documentation

6 months agoAdd required context for template
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:49:24 +0000 (04:49 +0100)]
Add required context for template
Cleanup
Avoid double translation

7 months agoSet the pack package in packages listing class
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 20:24:14 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Set the pack package in packages listing class
Fix framework.asset.packages naming to match package name

7 months agoFix configuration to match new naming of PathPackage in PackPackage
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 18:23:29 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Fix configuration to match new naming of PathPackage in PackPackage

7 months agoImport droidsans font
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:28:07 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Import droidsans font

7 months agoSwitch to droid font with fallback
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Switch to droid font with fallback
Improve policy page style

7 months agoSet the policy text
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:24:42 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Set the policy text

7 months agoSwitch to droidsans font
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:24:02 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Switch to droidsans font

7 months agoSwitch from Mime\NamedAddress to Mime\Address as it do not exists anymore in symfony 4.4
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:22:28 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Switch from Mime\NamedAddress to Mime\Address as it do not exists anymore in symfony 4.4

7 months agoSwitch to bcrypt algorithm
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:38:15 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Switch to bcrypt algorithm

7 months agoUpdate gitignore
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:13:54 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Update gitignore

7 months agoAdd new location controller
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:09:43 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Add new location controller
Add location index template
Add defulat policy template

7 months agoSwitch to new base body template
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:08:18 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
Switch to new base body template

7 months agoAdd a skip feature in flatten member function
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:03:49 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Add a skip feature in flatten member function
Set rapsys_air.site.png key to stay the required array

7 months agoAdd various logo and icon image files
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:02:38 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
Add various logo and icon image files
Fix configuration structure

7 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:02:10 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
Cleanup

7 months agoUnit test are for weak people :)
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:01:00 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Unit test are for weak people :)

7 months agoBuild context in constructor
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:23:30 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
Build context in constructor
Merge it in views context
Remove admin member function
Add policy member function
Cleanup

7 months agoRemove useless translation
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:21:00 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Remove useless translation
Switch to base body
Add proper escaping

7 months agoMakes base template clean
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 23:30:38 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Makes base template clean
Move in body template the generic body rules

7 months agoRename page template to default
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 23:29:24 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Rename page template to default

7 months agoAdd policy rules
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 23:28:05 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Add policy rules
Add font-families
Add irishgrover local ttf
Add labelleaurore local ttf

7 months agoAdd packages and routes default config
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 23:26:17 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Add packages and routes default config

7 months agoAdd icon files
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:56:31 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Add icon files

7 months agoAdd gitignore file
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:55:47 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Add gitignore file

7 months agoRemove base template use the common one
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:54:40 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Remove base template use the common one

7 months agoAdd RegisterType form with phone field extension 0.1.0
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Add RegisterType form with phone field extension

7 months agoAdd access denied security handler
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Add access denied security handler

7 months agoAdd security denied template
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:57:44 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Add security denied template

7 months agoAdd phone field
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:57:27 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Add phone field

7 months agoRename end field to length
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:57:08 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Rename end field to length

7 months agoAdd mail base template
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:55:33 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Add mail base template
Add mail body template
Add mail contact html+text template
Add mail recover html+text template
Add mail recover_mail html+text template
Add mail register html+text template
Remove generic html template

7 months agoFix uses
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:51:41 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Fix uses
Fix contact action
Switch from swiftmailer to TemplatedEmail
Switch to new configuration tree

7 months agoFix titles
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:49:33 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Fix titles
Fix locations infos
Fix group's roles
Replace slot end field with length

7 months agoFix configuration tree
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:46:20 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Fix configuration tree
Prepend configuration process to allow sourcing of rapsys_air.xxx parameters
Add flatten member function
Fix uses
Add prepend extension interface

7 months agoFix configuration tree
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:44:56 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Fix configuration tree

7 months agoRename end field in length
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:44:01 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Rename end field in length

7 months agoAdd phone field
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:43:42 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Add phone field

7 months agoAdd phone field
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:41:47 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Add phone field
Add getRoles method
Set uses

7 months agoRevert doctrine Resources/config/doctrine/*.orm.yaml files back to .orm.yml extension
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:37:14 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Revert doctrine Resources/config/doctrine/*.orm.yaml files back to .orm.yml extension

7 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:48:54 +0000 (04:48 +0100)]
Cleanup
Retrieve alias from central getAlias() function

7 months agoFetch config in constructor
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:36:24 +0000 (04:36 +0100)]
Fetch config in constructor
Fix config key change
Cleanup

7 months agoRename to yaml doctrine config files 0.0.2
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:03:28 +0000 (04:03 +0100)]
Rename to yaml doctrine config files

7 months agoMove the configuration in rapsys_air key
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:01:37 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
Move the configuration in rapsys_air key
Cleanup
Use symfony smart config merging
Enforce default config when none is defined

7 months agoMove configuration under rapsys_air key
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:00:21 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Move configuration under rapsys_air key

7 months agoAdd note about parameter changes
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:00:00 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Add note about parameter changes

7 months agoFix container and translator passing
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 02:54:22 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
Fix container and translator passing
Inherit from AbstractController following last symfony version recommandations
Fix code to match new requirements
Cleanup

8 months agoAdd twig-bundle requires
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Add twig-bundle requires

8 months agoRevert for now
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Revert for now

8 months agoAdd requirement
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:36:46 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Add requirement

8 months agoFix deprecation
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:36:30 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Fix deprecation

8 months agoRemove old config files
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:26:52 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Remove old config files

8 months agoRemove useless manifest
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:25:51 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Remove useless manifest

8 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Cleanup
Set requirements

8 months agoFix config directory path
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:21:00 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Fix config directory path

8 months agoSwitch to 4.2 symfony style
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:20:38 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Switch to 4.2 symfony style

8 months agoFix manifest to install from package instead of recipe
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 17:12:08 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Fix manifest to install from package instead of recipe

8 months agoAdd manifest.json 0.0.1
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 17:02:36 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Add manifest.json

8 months agoImport licence, readme, composer and manifest
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Import licence, readme, composer and manifest

8 months agoInitial import
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Initial import