airbundle
7 weeks agoNew header layout master
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:09:39 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
New header layout

7 weeks agoRename short to description
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Rename short to description
Add indoor checkbox

7 weeks agoNew header layout
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
New header layout

7 weeks agoNew event layout
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
New event layout
New header layout
New cities layout

7 weeks agoNew header layout
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
New header layout

7 weeks agoNew header layout
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
New header layout

7 weeks agoNew header layout
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:05:27 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
New header layout

7 weeks agoNew layout with header
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
New layout with header
Drop slug member
Add zip, city and country members

7 weeks agoNew layout with header
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:03:55 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
New layout with header

7 weeks agoNew site.logo config
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:03:24 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
New site.logo config

7 weeks agoRemove user edit form
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:01:49 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Remove user edit form

7 weeks agoFix li grow in grid
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Fix li grow in grid

7 weeks agoNew layout
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
New layout

7 weeks agoAdd cities layout fragment
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Add cities layout fragment

7 weeks agoNew site.icon layout
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
New site.icon layout
Add lemon and notoemoji fonts
New header with title canonical link
Drop header Navigation title
Remove header navigation ul and li
Content cleanup

7 weeks agoHardcode facebook namespace prefixes
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Hardcode facebook namespace prefixes

7 weeks agoAdd optional id and user parameters to contact route
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:36:11 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Add optional id and user parameters to contact route
Add city and dance routes
Drop location add and edit routes
Location index route handle post form submission
Drop session edit route
Add optional location, dance and user parameters to session view route
Add optional user parameters to user view route
Add milonga raphael specific route
Cleanup

7 weeks agoDrop public subkey between rapsys_air and path
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:34:20 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Drop public subkey between rapsys_air and path

7 weeks agoNew translations
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:32:59 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
New translations
Fix place naming
Cleanup

7 weeks agoNew color set
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:29:39 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
New color set
New layout
Article or section header add a rounded color block
New footer
New current, highlight, disabled, canceled or locked filter classes
Drop broken Noto Color Emoji
Cleanup

7 weeks agoConvert every optional field as toggleable
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:25:07 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Convert every optional field as toggleable
Drop useless notblank constraint
Php strict
Cleanup

7 weeks agoAdd image form type
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:14:48 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Add image form type

7 weeks agoRename RapsysAirBundle:GroupUser to RapsysAirBundle:UserGroup
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:13:50 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Rename RapsysAirBundle:GroupUser to RapsysAirBundle:UserGroup

7 weeks agoUpdate default times
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:06:57 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Update default times

7 weeks agoUpdate logo to new hairlibre version
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:42:34 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
Update logo to new hairlibre version
Replace feDropShadow filter with verbose filter set

7 weeks agoAdd Noto Emoji font
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:40:55 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Add Noto Emoji font

7 weeks agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:40:33 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Cleanup

7 weeks agoAdd Lemon font
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:40:13 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Add Lemon font

7 weeks agoAdd font-display: swap CSS directive
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:38:55 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Add font-display: swap CSS directive

8 weeks agoUpdate stylesheet
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 10 Oct 2022 04:44:12 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
Update stylesheet

8 weeks agoNew logo
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 10 Oct 2022 04:21:21 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
New logo

8 weeks agoUpdate logo
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 10 Oct 2022 04:15:11 +0000 (06:15 +0200)]
Update logo

2 months agoUpgrade date and time to type cosntraint
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:56:00 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Upgrade date and time to type cosntraint
Update doctrine base class
Use user repository function findBySessionId

2 months agoAdd country, city and zipcode member
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:53:54 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Add country, city and zipcode member
Drop slug member

2 months agoUpgrade date constraint to type constraint
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:52:09 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Upgrade date constraint to type constraint
Rename empty_data to data

2 months agoInherit captcha type
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:50:02 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Inherit captcha type
Call parent build form
Cleanup

2 months agoAdd country, city and zipcode member
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:49:07 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Add country, city and zipcode member
Drop slug member

2 months agoDrop useless? repository
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:48:20 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Drop useless? repository

2 months agoAdd description and indoor members
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:47:46 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Add description and indoor members

2 months agoTransform title in name and type
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:47:14 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Transform title in name and type

2 months agoRemove facebook subdir
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:46:38 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Remove facebook subdir

2 months agoAdd functions findOneByIdAsArray and findAllByPeriodAsArray
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:33:07 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Add functions findOneByIdAsArray and findAllByPeriodAsArray
Add location description
Add dance name and type
Inherit entity repository
Php strict
Cleanup

2 months agoInherit entity repository
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:16:30 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Inherit entity repository
Rename function findAllWithTranslatedGroupAndCivility to findIndexByGroupPseudonym
Rename function findAllApplicantBySession to findBySessionId
Rename function findUserGroupedByTranslatedGroup to findIndexByGroupId
Add function findOneByIdAsArray
Php strict
Cleanup

2 months agoRename function findByLocaleUserId to findByUserIdLocaleIndexByLocationId
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:07:23 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Rename function findByLocaleUserId to findByUserIdLocaleIndexByLocationId
Php strict
Cleanup

2 months agoAdd user dance table
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:02:54 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Add user dance table

2 months agoReplace title with name and type
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 07:01:22 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Replace title with name and type
Add findNamesAsArray function
Inherit entity repository
Php strict
Cleanup

2 months agoAdd Slot and Snippet table replacement
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 06:53:52 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Add Slot and Snippet table replacement
Add accuweather, delay, group, slot and other common replacements
Cleanup

2 months agoInherit entity repository
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 06:44:44 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
Inherit entity repository
Php strict
Cleanup

2 months agoAdd entity repository
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:59:19 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Add entity repository

2 months agoAdd Country doctrine orm config
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:55:03 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
Add Country doctrine orm config

2 months agoAdd repository factory
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:53:48 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Add repository factory

2 months agoAdd country entity
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:49:42 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Add country entity

2 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:39:07 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
Cleanup

2 months agoAdd city, country and zipcode
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:35:54 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
Add city, country and zipcode
Drop slug
Cleanup

2 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:35:06 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
Cleanup

2 months agoSet application as optional
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:34:24 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
Set application as optional
Cleanup

2 months agoAdd description and indoor members
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:33:32 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
Add description and indoor members
Cleanup

2 months agoRename title to name
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:31:23 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
Rename title to name
Add type member
Concat name and type in string representation
Pass name and type to constructor

2 months agoAdd cities and city location tempaltes
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:30:11 +0000 (07:30 +0200)]
Add cities and city location tempaltes

2 months agoNew location index layout
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:26:59 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
New location index layout

2 months agoNew location view layout
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:26:28 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
New location view layout

2 months agoRemove unused template
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:23:15 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Remove unused template

2 months agoAdd description and indoor
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:22:48 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
Add description and indoor
Remove short

2 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:19:05 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Cleanup

2 months agoPhp strict
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:09:52 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
Php strict
Drop edit and add functions
Replace location edit and add redirecting forms with named forms
Handle form on location index
Add cities index
Add city view
Use member doctrine and manager
New index layout
Cleanup

2 months agoPhp strict
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 05:08:15 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Php strict
Add indoor
Add NonBlank constraint
Remove label_prefix
Cleanup

2 months agoUse controller inherited doctrine, manager, slugger members
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 06:28:35 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
Use controller inherited doctrine, manager, slugger members
Add countries
Drop slug autofill for admin

2 months agoUse controller inherited doctrine and manager members
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 06:25:39 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Use controller inherited doctrine and manager members

2 months agoDrop facebook event subscriber handling fb_locale parameter
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 06:24:27 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Drop facebook event subscriber handling fb_locale parameter

2 months agoPrevent site.icon and site.logo arrays to be flattened
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 06:22:54 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Prevent site.icon and site.logo arrays to be flattened

2 months agoNew icon and logo layout in config
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 06:16:27 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
New icon and logo layout in config
Drop namespace and lifetime from config
Support missing, empty or set locales and languages in config
Fix languages normal
Drop public path and url for a single path entry

2 months agoUpdate subscribed services
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 05:57:46 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Update subscribed services
Remove controllertrait hack as render is not final anymore
Switch to new facebook util service
Setup configuration for all inherited controllers
Drop getFacebookImage function migrated to facebook util service
Set default dance
Switch to new checker service
Smartly generate alternates when not availables
Cleanup

2 months agoAdd countries
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 05:55:33 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
Add countries
Add favorites country to config
Add country class replacement
Rename ico to icon
Drop svg entry
Disable city, country, phone and zipcode on registration
Add orm repository factory
New security configuration
Use native storage factory id
Add X-Originating-IP header to sent mails
Drop useless twig extensions
Specify each services to abstract controller and controller inheriting it
Add dance and organizer controllers
Drop facebook event subscriber
Add contact type form
Add repository factory
Add rapsys_air.facebook_util public service
Cleanup

2 months agoPass namespace, lifetime, path and locale to constructor
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 05:40:12 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Pass namespace, lifetime, path and locale to constructor
Drop config
Drop container
Cleanup

2 months agoAdd 75006 weather links
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 05:16:31 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Add 75006 weather links
Store doctrine and manager as member in new constructor
Store weather pages in a weather subdirectory in var/cache
Update data xpaths
Add note about wind
Fix flush

2 months agoUpdate translations
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 05:13:29 +0000 (07:13 +0200)]
Update translations

2 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 04:28:20 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Cleanup

14 months agoSwith to new session structure
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 10:22:46 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Swith to new session structure
Switch to rapsys_pack intldate twig filters

15 months agoUpdate translations
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 13:55:27 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Update translations

15 months agoAdd markdown parsedown requirement
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 13:54:14 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Add markdown parsedown requirement

15 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 04:43:32 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Cleanup

15 months agoReorder
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 04:43:25 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Reorder

15 months agoRemove unused translation 0.2.0
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 11:12:39 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Remove unused translation

15 months agoReuse current request uri
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 11:11:39 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Reuse current request uri

15 months agoRemove pseudonym requirement
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 11:11:03 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Remove pseudonym requirement

15 months agoSet slug with pseudonym and empty slug
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 11:08:22 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Set slug with pseudonym and empty slug
Improve reset password notice display conditions

15 months agoAdd missing used namespaces
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 11:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Add missing used namespaces

15 months agoRemove location short
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 11:07:39 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Remove location short

15 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 09:13:06 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Cleanup

15 months agoRetrieve hat from snippet
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 09:00:37 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Retrieve hat from snippet

15 months agoAdd support for bundle named entity
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 08:59:51 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Add support for bundle named entity
Cleanup

15 months agoRemove application form
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 08:52:05 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Remove application form
Add strict types
New page title, description and facebook schema
Allow session date modification for admin
Add locale to retrieve snippets
Prevent keywords overwrite
Replace location short with title

15 months agoAdd strict
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 08:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Add strict
Add dance to application form
New title schema
Switch from location short to title
Fix times
Cleanup

15 months agoFix licence
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 08:32:52 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Fix licence
Add dance listing to application form
Cleanup

15 months agoAdd strict
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 08:32:11 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Add strict
Add user listing
Add user view
Cleanup

15 months agoFix licence
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 08:31:35 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Fix licence

15 months agoMove index to DefaultController::userIndex
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 08:30:06 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Move index to DefaultController::userIndex
Move view to DefaultController::userView
Extend user default controller edit function to handle our custom logic
Add strict
Cleanup

15 months agoNew page schema
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 08:29:34 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
New page schema

15 months agoNew page title and description schema
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 08:28:17 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
New page title and description schema
Remove users listing for non admin
Add my account link

15 months agoOptionalize all fields
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 08:27:45 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Optionalize all fields
Add slug field