airlibre
2 months agoUpdate to symfony 5.x master
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 13:10:51 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Update to symfony 5.x

2 months agoUpgrade to symfony 5.x
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 13:10:00 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Upgrade to symfony 5.x

2 months agoRemove twig extension
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 13:09:40 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Remove twig extension

2 months agoFix persistence object manager class
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 13:09:14 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Fix persistence object manager class

2 months agoUpdate mariadb version
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 13:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Update mariadb version

3 months agoUpdate apg command
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 09:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Update apg command
Update mariadb version

3 months agoUpdate apg generation command
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 09:24:39 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Update apg generation command

3 months agoComposer update
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 09:14:43 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Composer update

3 months agoAdd google env values
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 18:17:54 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Add google env values

3 months agoAdd deps
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 18:17:35 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Add deps

3 months agoComposer update
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 10:48:54 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Composer update

3 months agoComposer update
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 10:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Composer update

3 months agoSwitch user and pack order
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 10:46:22 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Switch user and pack order
Add rapsysair requires on rapsyspack and rapsysuser

4 months agoComposer update
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:56:32 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Composer update

4 months agoAdd fpdf/fpdf and google/apiclient requirement
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Add fpdf/fpdf and google/apiclient requirement
Restrict google/apiclient-services dependancy to Calendar only

7 months agoAdd rospdf/pdf-php requirement
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 7 May 2021 15:28:52 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Add rospdf/pdf-php requirement

7 months agoSave composer update
Raphaël Gertz [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Save composer update

9 months agoUpdate to lastest versions
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 23:06:30 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Update to lastest versions

11 months agoComposer update 0.0.3
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 08:48:01 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Composer update

11 months agoAdd markdown twig filter
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 06:59:17 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Add markdown twig filter

11 months agoDeny robots 0.0.2
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 01:14:53 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
Deny robots

11 months agoAdd dev and prod env templates
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 01:14:26 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
Add dev and prod env templates

11 months agoAdd deprecation-contract
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 01:05:39 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Add deprecation-contract

11 months agoUpdate packages
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 01:05:22 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Update packages

11 months agoReorder require
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 01:04:36 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Reorder require

11 months agoRemove deprecated
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:59:29 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Remove deprecated

11 months agoRemove deprecated
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:58:55 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
Remove deprecated

13 months agoUpdate packages 0.0.1
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 02:08:49 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
Update packages

13 months agoCleanup .orig files
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:59:19 +0000 (03:59 +0200)]
Cleanup .orig files

13 months agoAdd lock files
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:58:26 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
Add lock files
Add config files
Add project base files

13 months agoForce version 4.4 for symfony bundles: finder, filesystem, http-foundation, var-dumpe...
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:47:15 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
Force version 4.4 for symfony bundles: finder, filesystem, http-foundation, var-dumper, var-exporter, inflector, property-access, options-resolver, intl, security-csrf, stopwatch, dom-crawler, mime

23 months agoUpdate to version 4.4
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 05:07:39 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
Update to version 4.4

2 years agoRe-add default database scheme in DATABASE_URL
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Re-add default database scheme in DATABASE_URL
Re-add default sendmail in MAILER_DSN

2 years agoImport phpunit binary
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 09:44:33 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Import phpunit binary

2 years agoAdd phpunit ingore
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 09:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Add phpunit ingore

2 years agoRemove DATABASE_URL from env replacement
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 09:41:19 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Remove DATABASE_URL from env replacement

2 years agoImport run file
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 09:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Import run file

2 years agoAdd console and index.php to fix the umask
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 05:01:13 +0000 (06:01 +0100)]
Add console and index.php to fix the umask

2 years agoCopy airlibre require-dev in root node to enable them
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 03:42:22 +0000 (04:42 +0100)]
Copy airlibre require-dev in root node to enable them

2 years agoRemove doctrine migration
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 03:08:46 +0000 (04:08 +0100)]
Remove doctrine migration

2 years agoForce symfony/flex dependency
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 02:15:29 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
Force symfony/flex dependency
Sort require

2 years agoRevert doctrine/doctrine-fixtures-bundle in dev environment
Raphaël Gertz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:43:54 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
Revert doctrine/doctrine-fixtures-bundle in dev environment
Add symfony/browser-kit and symfony/phpunit-bridge in dev environment

2 years agoFix requires
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 21:52:10 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Fix requires

2 years agoFix requires
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 04:04:50 +0000 (05:04 +0100)]
Fix requires

2 years agoAdd /config/bundles.php and /public/index.php from ignore files
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:16:13 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
Add /config/bundles.php and /public/index.php from ignore files

2 years agoRemove config/bundles.php from repository
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:15:29 +0000 (04:15 +0100)]
Remove config/bundles.php from repository

2 years agoFix requirements and versions
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 02:28:10 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
Fix requirements and versions

2 years agoFix the version for requirements
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 02:18:59 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
Fix the version for requirements

2 years agoAdd doctrine requires
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:41:50 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Add doctrine requires
Add swiftmailer requires

2 years agoAdd symfony validator required class
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 22:39:33 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Add symfony validator required class

2 years agoForce include of security bundle
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:24:06 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Force include of security bundle

2 years agoAdd missing require on symfony/twig-bundle
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Add missing require on symfony/twig-bundle

2 years agoFix missing requirement
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Fix missing requirement

2 years agoRequire rapsysairbundle
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:28:21 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Require rapsysairbundle
Set requirement for rapsysairbundle

2 years agoAdd requires and requires-dev for rapsysuser bundle
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:00:41 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Add requires and requires-dev for rapsysuser bundle

2 years agoSet assets as relative
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:16:29 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Set assets as relative

2 years agoAdd missing require
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Add missing require

2 years agoBump version
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:04:17 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoUpdate to new version
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:47:20 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Update to new version

2 years agoAdd config and dependency-injection requires
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:50:06 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Add config and dependency-injection requires

2 years agoForce assets as symlinks
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Force assets as symlinks
Avoid parameters rewrite

2 years agoImport bundle file
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:20:54 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Import bundle file

2 years agoInitial import
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Initial import