Catch directory creation failure with a nice message
authorRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 09:28:24 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerRaphaël Gertz <git@rapsys.eu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 09:29:30 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
Twig/PackTokenParser.php

index 2644a1b..64de8e5 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,11 @@ class PackTokenParser extends \Twig_TokenParser {
                //Create output dir on demand
                if (!is_dir($parent = $dir = dirname($this->prefix.$output))) {
                        //XXX: set as 0777, symfony umask (0022) will reduce rights (0755)
-                       mkdir($dir, 0777, true);
+                       try {
+                               mkdir($dir, 0777, true);
+                       } catch (\Exception $e) {
+                               throw new \Twig_Error_Syntax(sprintf('Unable to create directory: %s', $dir), $token->getLine(), $stream->getSourceContext());
+                       }
                }
 
                //Send file content