packbundle
12 months agoWrite in bundle Resources\public subdirectories by default
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Write in bundle Resources\public subdirectories by default

12 months agoAdd twig classes uses
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Add twig classes uses
Switch from Packages to PackageInterface
Add todo about possible debug mode implementation
Fix or extend documentation
Replace some SyntaxError with RuntimeError
Remove prefix usage, we now write to output relative to current
directory or with resolved bundle name
Retrieve output url from package getUrl method before resolving bundle
name
Better capture exception in atomic renaming section
Remove PackNode usage and use upsteam Node, SetNode, Textnode and
AssignNameExpression twig classes
Cleanup

12 months agoSwitch from Packages to PackageInterface
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:12:03 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Switch from Packages to PackageInterface
Switch from \Twig_Extension to AbstractExtension
Declare protected members
Hardcode parameters name in copy process
Cleanup

12 months agoRemove now useless projectDir
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:06:48 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Remove now useless projectDir

12 months agoRemove project dir
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Remove project dir
Remove prefix
Add a comment about output scheme
Move old references notes
Fix user agent version

12 months agoUseless as we use upstream Node, SetNode, TextNode and AssignNameExpression classes now
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Useless as we use upstream Node, SetNode, TextNode and AssignNameExpression classes now

12 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Cleanup

12 months agoCleanup 0.1.2
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:06:37 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
Cleanup

12 months agoBump tag version 0.1.1
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 01:47:21 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Bump tag version

12 months agoMove the configuration in rapsys_pack key
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 01:45:02 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
Move the configuration in rapsys_pack key
Cleanup
Use symfony smart config merging
Enforce default config when none is defined

12 months agoMove the configuration in rapsys_pack key
Raphaël Gertz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 01:43:16 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
Move the configuration in rapsys_pack key
Enforce smart requirements
Cleanup

13 months agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:03:51 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Cleanup

13 months agoRemove useless files
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:24:57 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Remove useless files

13 months agoUpdate to 4.x new path 0.1.0
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:21:50 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Update to 4.x new path
Change path of configuration file
Add parameters merging code

13 months agoUpdate to new symfony 4.x style
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:21:17 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Update to new symfony 4.x style

13 months agoRemove config files
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:20:41 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Remove config files

13 months agoFix composer require
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:20:18 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Fix composer require
Fix json formatting

13 months agoImport post install file
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 07:14:39 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Import post install file

13 months agoFix manifest to install from package instead of recipe
Raphaël Gertz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 17:12:35 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Fix manifest to install from package instead of recipe

2 years agoRemove container interface deps 0.0.3
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Remove container interface deps
Cleanup args passing
Fix filters naming
Add tag naming
Use reflection class to instantiate filter class

2 years agoRemove bb2html filter
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:26:51 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Remove bb2html filter
Cleanup arguments passing

2 years agoFix pack filter args
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Fix pack filter args

2 years agoSet bundle alias
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Set bundle alias

2 years agoFix filters structure
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:17:00 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Fix filters structure
Add tag name in configuration structure

2 years agoFix default configuration tree
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 11:06:07 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Fix default configuration tree
Use bundle default config if not set as parameter

2 years agoLoad configuration by default
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Load configuration by default
Fix bundle configuration tree

2 years agoRemove type hinting not supported in php < 7.0 0.0.2
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 05:39:05 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
Remove type hinting not supported in php < 7.0

2 years agoFix constructor namespace
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 05:35:34 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
Fix constructor namespace

2 years agoAdd manifest.json
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 05:15:32 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
Add manifest.json

2 years agoFix readme
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 05:07:40 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
Fix readme

2 years agoRemove parameters.yml reference from composer.json
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 04:52:29 +0000 (06:52 +0200)]
Remove parameters.yml reference from composer.json

2 years agoFix parameter naming
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 04:33:37 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
Fix parameter naming
Fix filter class naming
Cleanup

2 years agoFix parameter naming
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 04:32:53 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
Fix parameter naming

2 years agoAdd bundle configuration system
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 04:32:08 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
Add bundle configuration system

2 years agoRemove useless parameters yml file
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 04:31:16 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Remove useless parameters yml file

2 years agoSwitch to web directory for compiled assets by default
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Switch to web directory for compiled assets by default

2 years agoCatch directory creation failure with a nice message
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 09:28:24 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Catch directory creation failure with a nice message

2 years agoTry fix composer 0.0.1
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 07:40:38 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Try fix composer

2 years agoUpdate composer.json
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 07:28:57 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Update composer.json

2 years agoUpdate
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 07:17:32 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Update

2 years agoFix composer
Raphaël Gertz [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 06:49:29 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Fix composer

2 years agoAdd license anc composer file
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 01:14:10 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
Add license anc composer file

2 years agoRemove base64 extension
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 00:49:31 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
Remove base64 extension

2 years agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 00:39:20 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Cleanup

2 years agoAdd twig bb2html filter
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:01:59 +0000 (06:01 +0100)]
Add twig bb2html filter
Fix possible deprecated assets.packages direct call with dependancy injection

2 years agoAdd default unit test
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:00:14 +0000 (06:00 +0100)]
Add default unit test

2 years agoRe-enable cache in twig
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 04:59:29 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
Re-enable cache in twig

2 years agoAdd base64 extensions in twig
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 04:58:43 +0000 (05:58 +0100)]
Add base64 extensions in twig

2 years agoAdd interface and filters
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:48:38 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Add interface and filters

2 years agoCleanup
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:44:41 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Cleanup

2 years agoSwitch to new system with generic filters
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:44:16 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Switch to new system with generic filters

2 years agoFix twig naming
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:42:02 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Fix twig naming
Fix default parameters
Add image default pattern

2 years agoCleanup service configuration template
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:40:57 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Cleanup service configuration template

2 years agoFix paramters template
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:40:13 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Fix paramters template

2 years agoTodo about configuration template
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:39:26 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Todo about configuration template

3 years agoCleanup and add features to implement
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 17:49:32 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Cleanup and add features to implement

3 years agoIgnore generated public resources
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 17:48:25 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Ignore generated public resources

3 years agoCleanup and fix empty yaml parameter
Raphaël Gertz [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 17:47:36 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Cleanup and fix empty yaml parameter

3 years agoImport files
Raphaël Gertz [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 17:45:35 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Import files