Core/Units: Implemented versatility (#21206)
authorfunjoker <torti-esser@web.de>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:58:25 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerShauren <shauren.trinity@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:58:25 +0000 (22:58 +0300)
commit6a6374842428d6ef671d83547e8aa03d000a8249
treed83a856ffa20adbb309e2bf2c4f8c0e1854c31aa
parent2d666810d2ce42dde819f3d027a8583fb94dacd2
Core/Units: Implemented versatility (#21206)

* Base code taken from https://github.com/AshamaneProject/AshamaneCore
src/server/game/Entities/Player/Player.cpp
src/server/game/Entities/Player/Player.h
src/server/game/Entities/Unit/StatSystem.cpp
src/server/game/Entities/Unit/Unit.cpp
src/server/game/Spells/Auras/SpellAuraDefines.h
src/server/game/Spells/Auras/SpellAuraEffects.cpp
src/server/game/Spells/Auras/SpellAuraEffects.h