Core/Spells: Fix display for Shaman totems (#21848)
authorDoctorKraft <DoctorKraft@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:44:59 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerShauren <shauren.trinity@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:44:59 +0000 (00:44 +0300)
commit8ca6a20e7303e942adfb6d97b9aa94fab7c6b895
tree7a45e9c22521d4fff769d5f80b79d95877b527ad
parent6b9948857057cfe495807a61b6797c75d9fc7a6a
Core/Spells: Fix display for Shaman totems (#21848)
sql/updates/world/master/2018_04_23_00_world.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/server/game/Entities/Totem/Totem.cpp
src/server/game/Entities/Unit/Unit.cpp
src/server/game/Entities/Unit/Unit.h
src/server/game/Spells/SpellMgr.cpp
src/server/game/Spells/SpellMgr.h
src/server/game/World/World.cpp